There’s more to see...
Sign up to discover and save different things to try in 2015.
Visit Site

Related Pins

Head of Bearded Dionysus, 6th Century BC Italy, provincial Greece, 6th Century BC

Glass alabastron, late 8th–6th century B.C.; Archaic, Probably Phoenician; From Cyprus Glass

Bronze Figure of a Running Girl Lakonian (Spartan) | 6th century BC | British Museum

PENDANT | Punic | Egyptian-style | century 6th Century B.C.

Prophet Daniel, first half of the 17th century.

Terracotta aryballos (perfume vase) in the form of a hedgehog Period: Archaic Date: mid-6th century B.C.

Fragment of a terracotta architectural tile, Lydian culture, Archaic period, 6th century BC, terracotta

Ochinoe Etruscan, 6th century BC The Museum of Fine Arts, Boston

The glorious Prophet Elijah , 12th century, Byzantine Museum of Kastoria, Greece