Explore The Secret, Grace O'malley, and more!

The Secret (Seasons of Grace, Book 1) [Paperback]   Beverly Lewis

In the seemingly ordinary Amish home of Grace Byler, secrets abound. Why does her mother weep in the night? Why does her father refuse to admit something is dreadfully wrong? (Amish Fiction--The Secret by Beverly Lewis)

The Confession (The Heritage of Lancaster County #2) by Beverly Lewis http://www.amazon.com/dp/B002T4503C/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_orp2tb0ACMF9TJZX

The Confession, Heritage of Lancaster County Series - By: Beverly Lewis

Annie Beiler seems to have it all--a loving family in a tight-knit Amish community and the affections of an attractive and respected young man.  But when she learns she was adopted, she sets out on a journey of self-discovery. (Amish Fiction--Annie's Truth by Beth Shriver)

Annie Beiler seems to have it all—a loving family in a tight-knit Amish community and the affections of an attractive and respected young ma.

Abram's Daughters Boxed Set, Volumes 1-5

The Fiddler, Home to Hickory Hollow Series #1

I love reading Amish books. Beverly Lewis and Wanda Brunstetter are my favorite authors.

Amish fiction book about two sisters who have to deal with love and romance.

great story, Beverly Lewis is a believable and entertaining author

Review of the First book in this volume, 'SummerHill Secrets' by Beverly Lewis, 'Whispers down the Lane'.

Summerhill Secrets, Volume Whispers Down the Lane/Secret in the Willows/Catch a Falling Star/Night of the Fireflies/A Cry in the Dark

The Rose Trilogy Boxed Set  by Beverly Lewis  So far I've only read The Thorn, but can't wait to start on the next one.

The Rose Trilogy Boxed Set: A stirring saga of two Amish sisters on the fringe of the church, and their journeys toward reconciliation with the modern men they love.

Introducing . . . The Miller Family! Donna shares a list of the books in this series by Mary Ellis on her blog, "Donna's Bookshelf": https://donnasbookshelf.wordpress.com/2015/03/02/the-miller-family-series-mary-ellis-marathon/

The Miller Family (series)

Sanctuary--this was a really good book. I enjoyed it a lot.

Sanctuary: A woman in danger flees for safety. But will the Amish community where she chooses to hide keep her safe?

The Forbidden (The Courtship of Nellie Fisher, Book 2): Beverly Lewis: 9780764203114: Amazon.com: Books

The Forbidden (The Courtship of Nellie Fisher, Book by Beverly Lewis. Notes: BRAND NEW FROM PUBLISHER! Tracking provided on most orders. Millions of books sold!

I absolutely LOVE amish fiction.  So do I!   I sometimes can't get the books fast enough.  I just LOVE them to pieces.

The Seasons of Grace Trilogy, The Secret, Book One, by Beverly Lewis. Amish story telling at it's best My other favorite Lewis trilogy is The Heritage of Lancaster County.

Rose and Hen (nickname for Hannah) are Amish sisters drawn to men with firm footholds in the Englischer world. Hen rebelled, married, and had a daughter outside her community, but now she is drawn back to the simpler life and away from worldly exposure influencing her daughter.  Hen's husband is willing to be flexible for a short time, but she'll soon have a choice to make.  I've learned not to start a Beverly Lewis series until all books are published! I'm on to book 2: The Judgement. July…

The Thorn (Rose Trilogy, book by Beverly Lewis - book cover, description, publication history.

The Telling, Seasons of Grace Series #3

The Telling, Seasons of Grace Series #3

Sanctuary by Beverly & David Lewis

Mystery about Melissa James who seeks refuge in an Amish community.