DIY #Garden Gifts for the #Holidays (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2012/12/06/diy-garden-gifts-for-the-holidays/?soc=pinterest)

‘Tis the Season for Gift Wrapping (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2012/12/07/tis-the-season-for-gift-wrapping/?soc=pinterest)

Decorate This Space: Pick the Right Holiday Centerpiece (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2012/12/05/decorate-this-space-pick-the-right-holiday-centerpiece/?soc=pinterest)

Answer to “Decorate This Space: Pick the Right Holiday Centerpiece” (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2012/12/06/answer-to-decorate-this-space-pick-the-right-holiday-centerpiece/?soc=pinterest)

Countdown to #Christmas: It’s Not Too Late to Make Holiday Cards (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2012/12/06/countdown-to-christmas-its-not-too-late-to-make-holiday-cards/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV and DIY Holiday Party (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/06/were-having-a-holiday-party-and-youre-invited/?soc=pinterest)

Weekday Crafternoon: How to Make a Light-Up Holiday Star (and a Giveaway!) (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/12/03/make-a-light-up-holiday-star/?soc=pinterest)

Weekday Crafternoon: DIY Holiday Pompom Wreath + GIVEAWAY! (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2012/12/04/weekday-crafternoon-diy-holiday-pompom-wreath-giveaway/?soc=pinterest)

Mother's Day Gifts for Moms Love to Who Cook >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/05/05/6-mothers-day-gifts-for-the-mom-who-loves-to-cook/?soc=Pinterest

Hot Chocolate & Bailey's Gift

Mommy's Kitchen - Old Fashioned & Country Style Cooking: Hot Pepper Sauce or Vinegar {Great Holiday Gift}

Spiked Hot Cocoa for gifts

sweetness in a jar: hot chocolate mix {simple but thoughtful diy gift}

19 Garden-Inspired Mother's Day Gift Ideas --> http://www.hgtvgardens.com/tools-and-products/mothers-day-gift-picks?soc=pinterest

Homemade Gifts

homemade gifts

Everyone loves Hot Cocoa! This simple DIY Christmas Hot Cocoa Kit makes a great homemade gift for teachers and neighbors!

Canned homemade salsa is the gift from your garden that keeps on giving! http://blog.hgtvgardens.com/canned-homemade-salsa-is-the-gift-that-keeps-on-giving/?soc=pinterest #diy #recipe

25 homemade gift ideas...some different ones here, must see the balloon idea, I love it!

gnome rice cold or hot pack...... diy gift

How to make beautiful faux bois candles --> http://blog.hgtvgardens.com/get-crafty-glow-it-up-with-faux-bois-candles/?soc=pinterest #holiday #diy #crafty