Explore Interior Design, Free Lighting, and more!

Freebie Friday: Win Fall Lighting From EuroStyleLighting.com (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/10/04/win-free-fall-lighting-from-hgtv/?soc=pinterest)

Win a Free Vintage-Style Sputnik Chandelier (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/09/12/freebie-friday-win-an-industrial-sputnik-chandelier/?soc=pinterest)

March Madness Finals: Cast Your Final Vote (and Win!) From HGTV's Design Happens Blog (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/04/07/march-madness-finals-cast-your-final-vote-and-win/?soc=pinterest)

Decorate This Space: Pick the Right Curtains (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/06/12/decorate-this-space-pick-the-right-curtains/?soc=pinterest)

Pinning Party With Meg Caswell (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/04/25/pinning-party-with-meg-caswell/?soc=pinterest)

The Nursery Files: What Stays. From HGTV Design Happens http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/03/08/the-nursery-files-the-before?soc=pinterest

Labor Day Party Essentials (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/08/27/labor-day-party-essentials/?soc=pinterest)

From Rocking Horse to Rocking Sheep: How-To's From HGTV Design Happens >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/04/19/the-nursery-files-from-rocking-horse-to-rocking-sheep/?soc=pinterest

Rustic Chalkboard Door Decor | HGTV Weekday Crafternoon >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/19/hgtv-crafternoon-rustic-chalkboard-door-decor/?soc=pinterest

DIY Pendant Shades http://www.hgtv.com/outdoor-rooms/set-the-mood-with-outdoor-lighting/pictures/index.html?soc=pinterest

Beautiful Walk-In Closet w/ Natural Light --> http://www.hgtv.com/specialty-rooms/lighting-ideas-for-your-closet/pictures/page-9.html?soc=pinterest

Adore this wallpaper so much - geometric for the win!

Gold Leaf Acorns (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/10/07/fall-fun-gold-leaf-acorns/?soc=pinterest)

Stunning Garden Fountain >> http://www.hgtv.com/outdoor-rooms/gorgeous-outdoor-looks-to-steal/pictures/page-11.html?soc=pinterest #hgtv

New York Interior Designer Jim Fairfax - one of the Must-Follow Interior Design Pinners On Pinterest - The Directory ➤ http://CARLAASTON.com/designed/must-follow-interior-design-pinterest

Modern Cuckoo Clock | Design Happens

22 Examples Of Minimal Interior Design

Lights

Cool lights