Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Designer MacGyver: 5 #Halloween Candy Wrapper Crafts (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/10/28/designer-macgyver-5-halloween-candy-wrapper-crafts/?soc=pinterest)

Candy Necklace Valentines (+ Free Printable!) (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/01/28/candy-necklace-valentines-free-printable/?soc=pinterest)

Etsyfrom Etsy

Luggage Tag from Recycled Whoppers Candy Wrappers

Candy wrapper luggage tag

St Patrick's Day Craft: DIY Clover-Stamped T-Shirts >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/12/hgtv-crafternoon-diy-these-stamped-clover-t-shirts/?soc=pinterest

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Handmade Felt Bowls (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/04/hgtv-crafternoon-diy-handmade-felt-bowls/?soc=pinterest)

Woman's Dayfrom Woman's Day

Halloween Craft Templates

candy bar wrappers

#Halloween Mummy Candy Cans (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/10/16/daily-delight-halloween-mummy-candy-cans/?soc=pinterest)

DIY Painted Canvas: Just tape off your canvas in the design you want and go crazy with your paint! Easy & Fun for Kids Too!

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Shrinky Dink Jewelry (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/05/06/diy-shrinky-dink-jewelry-mothers-day-kids-craft/?soc=pinterest)

Halloween Sneak Peek: Outdoor Decorating Ideas (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/07/17/halloween-sneak-peek-outdoor-decorating-ideas/?soc=pinterest)

Halloween Sneak Peek: Kids’ Costumes (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/07/03/halloween-sneak-peek-kids-costumes/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: 3 Easy Pumpkin Projects (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/10/14/introducing-weekday-crafternoon-3-easy-pumpkin-projects/?soc=pinterest)

Last-Minute #Halloween Costume Ideas for the Entire Family (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2012/10/30/last-minute-halloween-costume-ideas-for-the-entire-family/?soc=pinterest)

Celebrate National Craft Month (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/03/celebrate-national-craft-month/?soc=pinterest)