Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Designer MacGyver: 5 #Halloween Candy Wrapper Crafts (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/10/28/designer-macgyver-5-halloween-candy-wrapper-crafts/?soc=pinterest)

Designer MacGyver: 5 Easy Mason Jar Lid Crafts (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/10/07/designer-macgyver-5-easy-mason-jar-lid-crafts/?soc=pinterest)

Candy Necklace Valentines (+ Free Printable!) (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/01/28/candy-necklace-valentines-free-printable/?soc=pinterest)

Weekday Crafternoon: DIY Felt Shamrock Craft From HGTV's Design Happens Blog (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/02/26/weekday-crafternoon-diy-felt-shamrock-craft/?soc=pinterest)

St Patrick's Day Craft: DIY Clover-Stamped T-Shirts >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/12/hgtv-crafternoon-diy-these-stamped-clover-t-shirts/?soc=pinterest

March Weekend Projects: Natural Home Scents, DIY Book Clock + More | HGTV Design Blog – Design Happens >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/06/hgtv-weekend-natural-home-scents-daylight-savings-time-projects-to-try/?soc=pinterest

DIY Yarn Chandelier (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/04/hanging-around-diy-yarn-chandelier/?soc=pinterest)

DIY Glitter Heart Heels! >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/04/15/diy-glitter-heart-shoes-prom-wedding/?soc=pinterest

HGTV Crafternoon: April Showers Magnets (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/04/22/air-dry-clay-cloud-magnets/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Herringbone Tray & Box (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/18/diy-herringbone-tray-box/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: Citrus Berry Suncatchers (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/01/22/citrus-berry-ice-suncatchers/?soc=pinterest)

Etsyfrom Etsy

Luggage Tag from Recycled Whoppers Candy Wrappers

Candy wrapper luggage tag