Designer MacGyver: 5 #Halloween Candy Wrapper Crafts (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/10/28/designer-macgyver-5-halloween-candy-wrapper-crafts/?soc=pinterest)

Design Inspiration | HGTV Design Blog – Design Happens

5 Fun Pumpkin Crafts for Fall | HGTV Design Blog – Design Happens

Candy-Wrapper Decoupage

Design MacGyver: 5 Clever Plastic Bag Crafts

Candy wrapper beads

Fun Do It Yourself Craft Ideas – 30 Pics

Candy Necklace Valentines (+ Free Printable!) (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/01/28/candy-necklace-valentines-free-printable/?soc=pinterest)

Over 50 Candy Wrapper Crafts to make #DIY from @savedbyloves

St Patrick's Day Craft: DIY Clover-Stamped T-Shirts >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/12/hgtv-crafternoon-diy-these-stamped-clover-t-shirts/?soc=pinterest

March Weekend Projects: Natural Home Scents, DIY Book Clock + More | HGTV Design Blog – Design Happens >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/06/hgtv-weekend-natural-home-scents-daylight-savings-time-projects-to-try/?soc=pinterest

DIY Yarn Chandelier (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/04/hanging-around-diy-yarn-chandelier/?soc=pinterest)

How to Spray Paint a Suitcase (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/09/23/unique-decor-how-to-spray-paint-a-suitcase/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: Citrus Berry Suncatchers (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/01/22/citrus-berry-ice-suncatchers/?soc=pinterest)

DIY Glitter Heart Heels! >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/04/15/diy-glitter-heart-shoes-prom-wedding/?soc=pinterest

HGTV Crafternoon: April Showers Magnets (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/04/22/air-dry-clay-cloud-magnets/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Herringbone Tray & Box (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/18/diy-herringbone-tray-box/?soc=pinterest)

Make a #Holiday Centerpiece (in a Gutter!) (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/19/how-to-make-a-holiday-centerpiece-in-a-gutter/?soc=pinterest)

DIY Wood Coasters (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/04/22/diy-wood-coasters/?soc=pinterest)

Homemade (and Adorable!) #Halloween Costumes for Kids (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/10/23/homemade-and-adorable-halloween-costumes-for-kids/?soc=pinterest)

#Halloween Mummy Candy Cans (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/10/16/daily-delight-halloween-mummy-candy-cans/?soc=pinterest)