Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Home for the Holidays: Dining Table Moodboard (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/09/home-for-the-holidays-dining-table-moodboard/?soc=pinterest)

36
9

These leather-wrapped books only *look* like antiques. See how Camille made her own vintage-style accents. (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/14/home-for-the-holidays-how-to-make-leather-wrapped-books/?soc=pinterest-blogparty)

115
22
5

Make a #Holiday Centerpiece (in a Gutter!) (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/19/how-to-make-a-holiday-centerpiece-in-a-gutter/?soc=pinterest)

427
54

Home Survival Skills: Put Up Your #Christmas Tree (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2012/11/27/home-survival-skills-put-up-your-christmas-tree/?soc=pinterest)

85
24

Mood Board Monday: Rosemary (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/18/mood-board-monday-rosemary/?soc=pinterest)

89
17
HGTVfrom HGTV

How to Upcycle a Side Table Into a Faux Bar Cart

Blogger Challenge: Turn a Side Table Into a Faux Bar Cart (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/20/blogger-challenge-turn-a-side-table-into-a-faux-bar-cart/?soc=pinterest)

149
26

St Patrick's Day Craft: DIY Clover-Stamped T-Shirts >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/12/hgtv-crafternoon-diy-these-stamped-clover-t-shirts/?soc=pinterest

133
17

9 Easy DIYs for a Basic Wooden Tray >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/06/09/blogger-challenge-pick-your-favorite-diy-tray/?soc=pinterest

108
32

DIY Yarn Chandelier (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/04/hanging-around-diy-yarn-chandelier/?soc=pinterest)

1.8k
403
4
HGTVfrom HGTV

15 Ways to Dress Up Your Dining Room Walls

15 Ways to Dress Up Your Dining Room Walls >> http://www.hgtv.com/design-blog/design/15-dining-room-wall-decor-ideas?soc=pinterest

9
1

DIY Glitter Heart Heels! >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/04/15/diy-glitter-heart-shoes-prom-wedding/?soc=pinterest

155
45

Candy Necklace Valentines (+ Free Printable!) (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/01/28/candy-necklace-valentines-free-printable/?soc=pinterest)

532
75
3

Sharpie Tie-Dye Watercolor Pillows (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/05/13/diy-sharpie-tie-dye-watercolor-pillows/?soc=pinterest)

2.5k
357

Mood Board Monday: Cinnamon (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/10/14/mood-board-monday-cinnamon/?soc=pinterest)

498
50

Mood Board Monday: Blueberry (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/08/19/mood-board-monday-blueberry/?soc=pinterest)

260
41

Watermelon Mood Board>> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/07/08/mood-board-monday-watermelon-pink/?soc=pinterest

129
20