Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Home for the Holidays: Dining Table Moodboard (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/09/home-for-the-holidays-dining-table-moodboard/?soc=pinterest)

Home for the Holidays: Food and Dessert Table Moodboards (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/10/home-for-the-holidays-food-and-dessert-table-moodboards/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV and DIY Holiday Party (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/06/were-having-a-holiday-party-and-youre-invited/?soc=pinterest)

These leather-wrapped books only *look* like antiques. See how Camille made her own vintage-style accents. (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/14/home-for-the-holidays-how-to-make-leather-wrapped-books/?soc=pinterest-blogparty)

Ready to cozy up by the fire? Here's the moodboard that inspired our fireplace design. (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/07/home-for-the-holidays-fireplace-mood-board/?soc=pinterest-blogparty)

We couldn't choose just one dessert, so we made a whole table for our favorite sweets. Here's the moodboard that inspired our design. (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/10/home-for-the-holidays-food-and-dessert-table-moodboards/?soc=pinterest-blogparty)

Weekday Crafternoon: How to Make a Light-Up Holiday Star (and a Giveaway!) (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/12/03/make-a-light-up-holiday-star/?soc=pinterest)

Make a #Holiday Centerpiece (in a Gutter!) (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/19/how-to-make-a-holiday-centerpiece-in-a-gutter/?soc=pinterest)

Mood Board Monday: Rosemary (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/18/mood-board-monday-rosemary/?soc=pinterest)

HGTVfrom HGTV

How to Upcycle a Side Table Into a Faux Bar Cart

Blogger Challenge: Turn a Side Table Into a Faux Bar Cart (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/20/blogger-challenge-turn-a-side-table-into-a-faux-bar-cart/?soc=pinterest)

Home for the #Holidays: Festive Cocktails for Your Fête (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/26/holidays-cocktails-recipe/?soc=pinterest)

St Patrick's Day Craft: DIY Clover-Stamped T-Shirts >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/12/hgtv-crafternoon-diy-these-stamped-clover-t-shirts/?soc=pinterest

Mood Board Monday: Rhubarb (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/11/mood-board-monday-rhubarb/?soc=pinterest)

Mood Board Monday: Cinnamon (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/10/14/mood-board-monday-cinnamon/?soc=pinterest)

Mood Board Monday: Peaches and Cream (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/03/25/mood-board-monday-peaches-and-cream/?soc=Pinterest)

Mood Board Monday: Blueberry (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/08/19/mood-board-monday-blueberry/?soc=pinterest)

A Cozy Kitchenfrom A Cozy Kitchen

Cappuccino Truffles

Holiday Dessert Table @target | www.acozykitchen.com