Home for the Holidays: How to Style Your Bookshelves (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/13/home-for-the-holidays-how-to-style-your-bookshelves/?soc=pinterest)

Moustache Magnets (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/09/23/daily-delight-moustache-magnets/?soc=pinterest)

White Rooms That Wow | HGTV Design Blog – Design Happens

Make a #Holiday Centerpiece (in a Gutter!) (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/19/how-to-make-a-holiday-centerpiece-in-a-gutter/?soc=pinterest)

Weekday Crafternoon: How to Make a Light-Up Holiday Star (and a Giveaway!) (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/12/03/make-a-light-up-holiday-star/?soc=pinterest)

Simple DIY Chair Update >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/05/13/all-you-need-is-fabric-and-spray-paint-for-this-easy-chair-update/?soc=pinterest

Copy This Room: Design an Americana-Inspired Bedroom >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/06/29/american-inspired-bedroom-design/?soc=pinterest

7 Eclectic Living Room Design Ideas | HGTV Design Blog – Design Happens >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/09/copy-this-room-7-ideas-for-an-eclectic-comfy-living-room/?soc=pinterest

Love this living room? Copy its look >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/05/11/copy-this-room-add-a-touch-of-spring-to-your-living-space/?soc=pinterest

Diptyque Votive Candle Set #giftsforher

Do you like the shelfie trend, like this example from Covet Garden? Vote now on HGTV's blog! (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/05/23/bookshelf-design-instagram-trends/?soc=pinterest)

How to Spray Paint a Suitcase (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/09/23/unique-decor-how-to-spray-paint-a-suitcase/?soc=pinterest)

Pinning Party With Meg Caswell (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/04/25/pinning-party-with-meg-caswell/?soc=pinterest)

Turn a Rug Into Wall Art >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/04/02/rugs-as-wall-art/?soc=pinterest

DIY Yarn Chandelier (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/04/hanging-around-diy-yarn-chandelier/?soc=pinterest)

Cozy

HGTV and DIY Holiday Party (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/06/were-having-a-holiday-party-and-youre-invited/?soc=pinterest)

Cozy.

Garden Glory Hose Kits (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/10/09/daily-delight-garden-glory-hose-kits/?soc=pinterest)

Cozy.