Home for the #Holidays: Make a Hanging Branch Chandelier (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/22/make-a-holiday-branch-chandlier-hanging-centerpiece/?soc=pinterest)

Large Outdoor Christmas Ornaments - Hanging Onion Solar Ornament

Nature Crafts for Your Winter Table BHG.com hanging white tree branch with birds, and hanging lights

Beautiful Fireplace for Christmas: Pine swag with glittering lights and ornaments. http://www.hgtv.com/decorating-basics/15-glowing-holiday-mantels/pictures/index.html?soc=pinterest

DIY Yarn Chandelier (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/04/hanging-around-diy-yarn-chandelier/?soc=pinterest)

Defend the Trend: Should We Branch Out From Tree Branch Decor? (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/22/tree-branch-decor-trend/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV and DIY Holiday Party (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/06/were-having-a-holiday-party-and-youre-invited/?soc=pinterest)

Weekday Crafternoon: How to Make a Light-Up Holiday Star (and a Giveaway!) (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/12/03/make-a-light-up-holiday-star/?soc=pinterest)

How to Make a Boxwood Wreath Chandelier ... It's easy and so festive and pretty for Christmas or a winter party!

Home for the #Holidays: Fireplace Mood Board (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/07/home-for-the-holidays-fireplace-mood-board/?soc=pinterest)

Easy Homemade #Christmas Ornaments (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2012/11/13/easy-homemade-christmas-ornaments/?soc=pinterest)

hanging acorns -- take a branch and place in a vase then tie acorns on strings and hang like ornaments <3

I can so see this hanging in my place somewhere... probably my office

Home for the Holidays: Wrap Bookshelves With Festive Paper (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/14/decorate-bookshelves-with-wrapping-paper/?soc=pinterest)

Too CUTE! Would be easy to make :)

Musical Chandelier

so cute & easy!

DIY Hanging Ornament Chandelier (picture tutorial)

Christmas balls hanging from chandelier

Hang branches from the ceiling with fishing wire and decorate with whatever you choose.