Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Freebie Fridays: Win Recycled #Holiday Decorations From Bambeco (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/12/06/win-free-organic-recycled-christmas-decorations/?soc=pinterest)

Weekday Crafternoon: How to Make a Light-Up Holiday Star (and a Giveaway!) (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/12/03/make-a-light-up-holiday-star/?soc=pinterest)

Candy Necklace Valentines (+ Free Printable!) (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/01/28/candy-necklace-valentines-free-printable/?soc=pinterest)

St Patrick's Day Craft: DIY Clover-Stamped T-Shirts >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/12/hgtv-crafternoon-diy-these-stamped-clover-t-shirts/?soc=pinterest

HGTV and DIY Holiday Party (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/06/were-having-a-holiday-party-and-youre-invited/?soc=pinterest)

Countdown to #Christmas: Make Your Own Advent Calendar (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2012/12/01/countdown-to-christmas-make-your-own-advent-calendar/?soc=pinterest)

DIY Glitter Heart Heels! >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/04/15/diy-glitter-heart-shoes-prom-wedding/?soc=pinterest

9 Easy DIYs for a Basic Wooden Tray >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/06/09/blogger-challenge-pick-your-favorite-diy-tray/?soc=pinterest

HGTV Crafternoon: April Showers Magnets (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/04/22/air-dry-clay-cloud-magnets/?soc=pinterest)

DIY Yarn Chandelier (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/04/hanging-around-diy-yarn-chandelier/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Herringbone Tray & Box (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/18/diy-herringbone-tray-box/?soc=pinterest)

Bloglovin’from Bloglovin’

copenhagen // black & white

Free Christmas Fonts 2013 - A Typical English Home

jones design companyfrom jones design company

christmas freebies just for you

Christmas freebies collection

HGTVfrom HGTV

How to Make Yarn Christmas Trees

How to Make Yarn Christmas Trees>> http://www.hgtv.com/handmade/how-to-make-yarn-christmas-trees/index.html?soc=pinterest

I Heart Nap Timefrom I Heart Nap Time

Free Christmas printable tags

Free Christmas Printables

Home for the Holidays: How to Style Your Bookshelves (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/13/home-for-the-holidays-how-to-style-your-bookshelves/?soc=pinterest)

Little Gold Pixelfrom Little Gold Pixel

12 Free Christmas Watercolor Printables

12 Free Christmas Watercolor Printables • Little Gold Pixel

Lolly Janefrom Lolly Jane

U Pick Tree Farm Free Printable

Cute tree farm free printable! Cute Christmas decor idea! Free Christmas printable! Love this free tree farm print!