Do you like big holiday light displays like this one in Rochester, MI? Vote now on HGTV's Design Happens blog! (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/12/20/christmas-holiday-lights-display-trend/?soc=pinterest)

Skip pricey designer versions and make your own DIY light-up star instead. (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/12/03/make-a-light-up-holiday-star/?soc=pinterest-blogparty)

MI ♥

HGTV and DIY Holiday Party (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/06/were-having-a-holiday-party-and-youre-invited/?soc=pinterest)

Countdown to #Christmas: Make Your Own Advent Calendar (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2012/12/01/countdown-to-christmas-make-your-own-advent-calendar/?soc=pinterest)

Home Survival Skills: Put Up Your #Christmas Tree (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2012/11/27/home-survival-skills-put-up-your-christmas-tree/?soc=pinterest)

Designer MacGyver: 5 #Christmas Cookie Cutter Craft Ideas (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2012/12/10/designer-macgyver-5-christmas-cookie-cutter-craft-ideas/?soc=pinterest)

The big Chicago Christmas Tree

Weekday Crafternoon: DIY Holiday Pompom Wreath + GIVEAWAY! (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2012/12/04/weekday-crafternoon-diy-holiday-pompom-wreath-giveaway/?soc=pinterest)

5 Ways to Use Peppermints During the Holidays (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2012/11/27/5-ways-to-use-peppermints-during-the-holidays/?soc=pinterest)

Renaissance Center, Detroit, MI

Big Sable Point Lighthouse Michigan

HGTV Crafternoon: 2 Easy Holiday Table Settings

Greet your guests with the spirit of the holiday. #Thanksgiving #hgtvmagazine http://www.hgtv.com/holidays-and-entertaining/fun-and-easy-thanksgiving-ideas/pictures/page-12.html?soc=pinterest

今日のもうすぐ♪ 2013.12.10 Warszawa, Mazowsze, Poland

How to Care for Your Living Christmas Tree>> http://www.hgtv.com/gardening/how-to-care-for-your-living-christmas-tree/index.html?soc=pinterest

Design moms Tops 20 Christmas Book list

Love, the green ribbon with gold trim. Our Favorite Christmas Decorating Ideas (HGTV)

Christmas lights

Christmas Lights

primitive touch Christmas Porch Decorations via HGTV