Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Do you like big holiday light displays like this one in Rochester, MI? Vote now on HGTV's Design Happens blog! (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/12/20/christmas-holiday-lights-display-trend/?soc=pinterest)

Weekday Crafternoon: How to Make a Light-Up Holiday Star (and a Giveaway!) (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/12/03/make-a-light-up-holiday-star/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV and DIY Holiday Party (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/06/were-having-a-holiday-party-and-youre-invited/?soc=pinterest)

Countdown to #Christmas: Make Your Own Advent Calendar (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2012/12/01/countdown-to-christmas-make-your-own-advent-calendar/?soc=pinterest)

Home Survival Skills: Put Up Your #Christmas Tree (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2012/11/27/home-survival-skills-put-up-your-christmas-tree/?soc=pinterest)

Designer MacGyver: 5 #Christmas Cookie Cutter Craft Ideas (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2012/12/10/designer-macgyver-5-christmas-cookie-cutter-craft-ideas/?soc=pinterest)

Weekday Crafternoon: DIY Holiday Pompom Wreath + GIVEAWAY! (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2012/12/04/weekday-crafternoon-diy-holiday-pompom-wreath-giveaway/?soc=pinterest)

HGTVfrom HGTV

Use What You Have: Upcycle Household Items Into Holiday Decor

DIY Wreath (It's a Ceiling Medallion!) http://www.hgtv.com/entertaining/use-what-you-have-upcycle-household-items-into-holiday-decor/pictures/page-3.html?soc=pinterest

HGTVfrom HGTV

Fun and Easy Thanksgiving Ideas

Greet your guests with the spirit of the holiday. #Thanksgiving #hgtvmagazine http://www.hgtv.com/holidays-and-entertaining/fun-and-easy-thanksgiving-ideas/pictures/page-12.html?soc=pinterest

HGTVfrom HGTV

How to Care for Your Living Christmas Tree

How to Care for Your Living Christmas Tree>> http://www.hgtv.com/gardening/how-to-care-for-your-living-christmas-tree/index.html?soc=pinterest

HGTVfrom HGTV

Our 25 Favorite Ways to Deck the Halls

Love, the green ribbon with gold trim. Our Favorite Christmas Decorating Ideas (HGTV)

Pinner says: "Thank God everyone in Wisconsin understands this as a map!" I say: Wisconsin is not shaped like that. Stop stealing Michigan's thing. You have cheese and beer. We have the hand map. Get over it. Lol