Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

HGTV Crafternoon: Citrus Berry Suncatchers (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/01/22/citrus-berry-ice-suncatchers/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: April Showers Magnets (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/04/22/air-dry-clay-cloud-magnets/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Herringbone Tray & Box (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/18/diy-herringbone-tray-box/?soc=pinterest)

St Patrick's Day Craft: DIY Clover-Stamped T-Shirts >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/12/hgtv-crafternoon-diy-these-stamped-clover-t-shirts/?soc=pinterest

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Paper Lantern String Lights (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/05/20/diy-paper-bag-lanterns-string-lights/?soc=pinterest)

DIY Yarn Chandelier (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/04/hanging-around-diy-yarn-chandelier/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: Beehive Piñata (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/07/15/weekday-crafternoon-beehive-pinata/?soc=pinterest)

DIY Glitter Heart Heels! >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/04/15/diy-glitter-heart-shoes-prom-wedding/?soc=pinterest

March Weekend Projects: Natural Home Scents, DIY Book Clock + More | HGTV Design Blog – Design Happens >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/06/hgtv-weekend-natural-home-scents-daylight-savings-time-projects-to-try/?soc=pinterest

HGTV Crafternoon: Four Easy #Valentine’s Day Cookie Decorations (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/04/easy-valentines-day-cookie-decorations/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: Easy Pom-Pom Banner and Decorative Letters (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/11/easy-pom-pom-banner-and-decorative-letters/?soc=pinterest)

DIY Dip-Dyed Watermelon Shirt for Kids and Adults >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/07/01/diy-dip-dyed-watermelon-shirt-for-kids-and-adults/?soc=pinterest

HGTV Crafternoon: 3 Easy Pumpkin Projects (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/10/14/introducing-weekday-crafternoon-3-easy-pumpkin-projects/?soc=pinterest)

Designer MacGyver: 5 Perfect Ideas for Metal Pails and Buckets (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/06/23/metal-pail-bucket-ideas/?soc=pinterest)

Lace and Ice ~ Doilies frozen in ice, beautiful winter suncatchers! Makes me wish I lived in an area that gets that cold in the winter