Home Tech Going Transparent (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/01/22/home-tech-going-transparent/?soc=pinterest)

Copy This Room: Design an Americana-Inspired Bedroom >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/06/29/american-inspired-bedroom-design/?soc=pinterest

Defend the Trend: Do Hand Sculptures Get a High Five? (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/07/25/hand-sculpture-design-trend/?soc=pinterest)

7 Eclectic Living Room Design Ideas | HGTV Design Blog – Design Happens >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/09/copy-this-room-7-ideas-for-an-eclectic-comfy-living-room/?soc=pinterest

How to Spray Paint a Suitcase (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/09/23/unique-decor-how-to-spray-paint-a-suitcase/?soc=pinterest)

Turn a Rug Into Wall Art >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/04/02/rugs-as-wall-art/?soc=pinterest

Enter for a chance to win free modern tiles for your backsplash! >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/04/23/diy-mothers-day-projects-mom-will-love/?soc=pinterest

Copy the Look of This Palm Beach-Inspired Bedroom >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/06/15/copy-this-room-add-palm-beach-style-to-your-bedroom/?soc=Pinterest

Mood Board Monday: Cinnamon (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/10/14/mood-board-monday-cinnamon/?soc=pinterest)

Mood Board Monday: Pumpkins (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/10/07/mood-board-monday-pumpkins/?soc=pinterest)

10 tech gifts your dad is going to love

going outside

Dewesbury Floor Lamp//

Must have!!!

Solar Powered Blinds Air Conditioner

Cool Gadget - the toaster burns your message into the bread holy crap this is cool

How far we've come! #tech #technology #computer #laptop #phone #cellphone #mobile

Here's the best place to put your router.

every time..

Hard Drives 2014-01: CES: LaCie "Christofle Sphère" on table • Design by French luxury brand Christofle • silver plated, handcrafted in France / 1TB / USB 3.0 (240 MB/s) • warranty: 2yr • bus powered! (NO power cable req) • 12.5cm (4.9") h x 13.4cm (5.3") W&L • 600g (1.1lb) • mfr part 9000423 / upc 093053008901 • $490 out Q1 2014