David Bromstad Answers Your #Color Questions (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/03/david-bromstad-answers-your-color-questions/?soc=pinterest)

Love the chairs

Chair

Love this chair

HGTV Star Pinterest Pinning Party With David Bromstad (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/06/21/hgtv-star-pinning-party-with-david-bromstad/?soc=pinterest)

how about that colored glass collection there?! HGTV Magazine - David Bromstad House Tour

Designed by David Bromstad

Thank you for joining David Bromstad, the original HGTV Star! Be sure to follow @David Nilsson bromstad on Pinterest, Twitter and Facebook #hgtvstar (David's website: http://bromstad.com)

Answer to Yesterday's “Decorate This Space: Pick the Right Chandelier” From HGTV's Design Happens Blog (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/02/21/answer-to-decorate-this-space-pick-the-right-chandelier/?soc=pinterest)

bright sunny-hued comforter http://rstyle.me/n/f2r5gpdpe

Who better to talk color and paint with than David Bromstad, the hue master himself. #hgtvmagazine http://www.hgtv.com/color/color-consultation-with-david-bromstad/index.html?soc=pinterest

David Bromstad... Awesome make over...

Answer to “Decorate This Space: Pick the Right Outdoor Seating” (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/06/20/answer-to-decorate-this-space-pick-the-right-outdoor-seating/?soc=pinterest)

YOU are invited to join HGTV Star host David Bromstad for a pinning party Sunday, June 23 from 9-10 p.m. ET! Chat with @David Nilsson bromstad about pictures from the show and season's past. Repin and invite your friends! Location: #hgtvstar Pinterest board >> http://pinterest.com/hgtv/star/

Blue and Pink Kitchen Color Palette on HGTV's Design Happens Blog (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/14/blue-pink-kitchen-color-palette/?soc=pinterest)

Palm Springs-Inspired Neutral Bedroom Color Palette on HGTV Design Happens (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/18/modern-bedroom-color-palette-blue-green/?soc=pinterest)

Our March Color of the Month Salutes The Year’s Hottest Hue (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/05/radiant-orchid-color-of-the-year-2014/?soc=pinterest)

Garden Fresh: Our March Color of the Month From HGTV's Design Happens Blog (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/03/01/hgtv-color-of-the-month-carrot-orange/?soc=pinterest)

7 Eclectic Living Room Design Ideas | HGTV Design Blog – Design Happens >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/09/copy-this-room-7-ideas-for-an-eclectic-comfy-living-room/?soc=pinterest

Turn a Rug Into Wall Art >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/04/02/rugs-as-wall-art/?soc=pinterest

The “Make Over My Block” Winning Design Style (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/12/the-make-over-my-block-winning-design-style/?soc=pinterest)