HGTV's February Color of the Month is...Pink Grapefruit!

HGTV’s Color of the Month Is Lemon Zest (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/01/03/hgtvs-color-of-the-month-is-fresh-and-bright/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV's Color of the Month: Caribbean Blue. More ways to use the color >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/06/16/hgtv-color-of-the-month-june-2015-caribbean-blue/?soc=Pinterest

See why we picked raspberry as HGTV's April Color of the Month >> (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/04/02/april-color-of-the-month-raspberry/?soc=Pinterest)

February Color of the Month: Tangerine! How to Decorate With This Hot Hue --> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/02/23/new-ways-to-decorate-with-orange/?soc=pinterest

HGTV Crafternoon: Four Easy #Valentine’s Day Cookie Decorations (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/04/easy-valentines-day-cookie-decorations/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV's Color of the Month October 2013: Eggplant

HGTV Crafternoon: 3 Easy Valentine’s Day Breakfast Ideas (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/11/3-easy-valentines-day-breakfast-ideas/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: Homemade Shamrock Marshmallows (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/25/homemade-st-patricks-day-shamrock-marshmallows/?soc=pinterest)

Turn a Rug Into Wall Art >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/04/02/rugs-as-wall-art/?soc=pinterest

7 Eclectic Living Room Design Ideas | HGTV Design Blog – Design Happens >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/09/copy-this-room-7-ideas-for-an-eclectic-comfy-living-room/?soc=pinterest

Copy This Room: Design an Americana-Inspired Bedroom >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/06/29/american-inspired-bedroom-design/?soc=pinterest

How to Spray Paint a Suitcase (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/09/23/unique-decor-how-to-spray-paint-a-suitcase/?soc=pinterest)

Simple DIY Chair Update >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/05/13/all-you-need-is-fabric-and-spray-paint-for-this-easy-chair-update/?soc=pinterest

There Will Be Blood: October’s Color of The Month

Mood Board Monday: Apricot (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/06/02/mood-board-monday-apricot/?soc=pinterest)

For #HGTVHappyHour we've got the super refreshing Paloma cocktail with a homemade grapefruit soda recipe >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/06/27/hgtv-happy-hour-the-paloma-cocktail/?soc=pinterest

Summer Entertaining Toolkit: A Signature Cocktail (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/05/15/summer-entertaining-toolkit-a-signature-cocktail/?soc=pinterest)

Insider’s Look at HGTV Dream Home 2013 (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2012/12/05/hgtv-dream-home-2013/?soc=pinterest)

Refreshing End-of-Summer Sips With a Twist (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/08/29/refreshing-end-of-summer-sips-with-a-twist/?soc=pinterest)