Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

HGTV’s Color of the Month Is Lemon Zest (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/01/03/hgtvs-color-of-the-month-is-fresh-and-bright/?soc=pinterest)

See why we picked raspberry as HGTV's April Color of the Month >> (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/04/02/april-color-of-the-month-raspberry/?soc=Pinterest)

HGTV and DIY Holiday Party (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/06/were-having-a-holiday-party-and-youre-invited/?soc=pinterest)

February Color of the Month: Tangerine! How to Decorate With This Hot Hue --> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/02/23/new-ways-to-decorate-with-orange/?soc=pinterest

February Color of the Month: Tangerine! How to Decorate With This Hot Hue --> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/02/23/new-ways-to-decorate-with-orange/?soc=pinterest

HGTV Crafternoon: Four Easy #Valentine’s Day Cookie Decorations (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/04/easy-valentines-day-cookie-decorations/?soc=pinterest)

Ombre Watercolor Wall Art (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/08/05/hgtvs-color-of-the-month-is-cool-and-organic?soc=Pinterest)

7 Eclectic Living Room Design Ideas | HGTV Design Blog – Design Happens >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/09/copy-this-room-7-ideas-for-an-eclectic-comfy-living-room/?soc=pinterest

Copy This Room: Design an Americana-Inspired Bedroom >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/06/29/american-inspired-bedroom-design/?soc=pinterest

Love this living room? Copy its look >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/05/11/copy-this-room-add-a-touch-of-spring-to-your-living-space/?soc=pinterest

Enter for a chance to win free modern tiles for your backsplash! >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/04/23/diy-mothers-day-projects-mom-will-love/?soc=pinterest

Summer Entertaining Toolkit: A Signature Cocktail (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/05/15/summer-entertaining-toolkit-a-signature-cocktail/?soc=pinterest)

Refreshing End-of-Summer Sips With a Twist (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/08/29/refreshing-end-of-summer-sips-with-a-twist/?soc=pinterest)

HGTVfrom HGTV

Color Palettes Made Easy

The Psychology of Color: Choose the Right Shade : Rooms : HGTV

Love orchid? Paint your bookshelves (yes, all of them) in this daring hue. (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/12/06/pantone-orchid-color-of-the-year-2014/?soc=Pinterest)