Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

HGTV’s Color of the Month Is Lemon Zest (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/01/03/hgtvs-color-of-the-month-is-fresh-and-bright/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV's Color of the Month: Caribbean Blue. More ways to use the color >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/06/16/hgtv-color-of-the-month-june-2015-caribbean-blue/?soc=Pinterest

See why we picked raspberry as HGTV's April Color of the Month >> (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/04/02/april-color-of-the-month-raspberry/?soc=Pinterest)

February Color of the Month: Tangerine! How to Decorate With This Hot Hue --> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/02/23/new-ways-to-decorate-with-orange/?soc=pinterest

February Color of the Month: Tangerine! How to Decorate With This Hot Hue --> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/02/23/new-ways-to-decorate-with-orange/?soc=pinterest

HGTV Crafternoon: Four Easy #Valentine’s Day Cookie Decorations (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/04/easy-valentines-day-cookie-decorations/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: Homemade Shamrock Marshmallows (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/25/homemade-st-patricks-day-shamrock-marshmallows/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: 3 Easy Valentine’s Day Breakfast Ideas (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/11/3-easy-valentines-day-breakfast-ideas/?soc=pinterest)

Copy This Room: Design an Americana-Inspired Bedroom >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/06/29/american-inspired-bedroom-design/?soc=pinterest

7 Eclectic Living Room Design Ideas | HGTV Design Blog – Design Happens >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/09/copy-this-room-7-ideas-for-an-eclectic-comfy-living-room/?soc=pinterest

Mood Board Monday: Apricot (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/06/02/mood-board-monday-apricot/?soc=pinterest)

Ombre Watercolor Wall Art (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/08/05/hgtvs-color-of-the-month-is-cool-and-organic?soc=Pinterest)

Love this living room? Copy its look >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/05/11/copy-this-room-add-a-touch-of-spring-to-your-living-space/?soc=pinterest

Taste the Color of the Month: This delicious (and beautiful!) cake is topped with sliced peaches. (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/07/01/hgtvs-color-of-the-month-is-our-juciest-hue-yet/?soc=Pinterest)

DIY Yarn Chandelier (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/04/hanging-around-diy-yarn-chandelier/?soc=pinterest)

Enter for a chance to win free modern tiles for your backsplash! >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/04/23/diy-mothers-day-projects-mom-will-love/?soc=pinterest