Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Past Meets Present: For the Love of Lucite (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/06/past-meets-present-for-the-love-of-lucite/?soc=pinterest)

Past Meets Present: Handcrafted Ceramica (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/20/past-meets-present-handcrafted-ceramica/?soc=pinterest)

Copy This Room: Design an Americana-Inspired Bedroom >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/06/29/american-inspired-bedroom-design/?soc=pinterest

7 Eclectic Living Room Design Ideas | HGTV Design Blog – Design Happens >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/09/copy-this-room-7-ideas-for-an-eclectic-comfy-living-room/?soc=pinterest

Our March Color of the Month Salutes The Year’s Hottest Hue (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/05/radiant-orchid-color-of-the-year-2014/?soc=pinterest)

Copy the Look of This Palm Beach-Inspired Bedroom >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/06/15/copy-this-room-add-palm-beach-style-to-your-bedroom/?soc=Pinterest

DIY Yarn Chandelier (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/04/hanging-around-diy-yarn-chandelier/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Home Studio Presents the Curated Home + Louis Comfort Tiffany (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/02/28/hgtv-home-studio-presents-the-curated-home-louis-comfort-tiffany/?soc=pinterest)

Defend the Trend: Do Hand Sculptures Get a High Five? (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/07/25/hand-sculpture-design-trend/?soc=pinterest)

Enter for a chance to win free modern tiles for your backsplash! >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/04/23/diy-mothers-day-projects-mom-will-love/?soc=pinterest

HGTVfrom HGTV

How to Upcycle a Side Table Into a Faux Bar Cart

Blogger Challenge: Turn a Side Table Into a Faux Bar Cart (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/20/blogger-challenge-turn-a-side-table-into-a-faux-bar-cart/?soc=pinterest)

Spring Essentials: Everything You Need for Spring Cleaning --> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/24/spring-essentials-cute-supplies-to-kick-off-spring-cleaning/?soc=pinterest

Doormats With Loads of Style: A Case of the Wants (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/06/doormat-with-style/?soc=pinterest)

Budget bathroom renovation for under $200. Tons of ideas for how to update old bathrooms -- Like the white and gray striped walls!

The New April Issue of HGTV Magazine (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/04/the-new-april-issue-of-hgtv-magazine/?soc=pinterest)

HGTVfrom HGTV

25 Amazing Room Makeovers from HGTV's House Hunters Renovation

As seen on the HGTV series, House Hunters Renovation --> http://hg.tv/vtdq