Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Past Meets Present: For the Love of Lucite (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/06/past-meets-present-for-the-love-of-lucite/?soc=pinterest)

Copy This Room: Design an Americana-Inspired Bedroom >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/06/29/american-inspired-bedroom-design/?soc=pinterest

Bring both style and functionality to your laundry room with these smart tips from @camillestyles >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/06/26/a-laundry-room-with-style-not-just-a-work-space/?soc=pinterest

Our March Color of the Month Salutes The Year’s Hottest Hue (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/05/radiant-orchid-color-of-the-year-2014/?soc=pinterest)

7 Eclectic Living Room Design Ideas | HGTV Design Blog – Design Happens >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/09/copy-this-room-7-ideas-for-an-eclectic-comfy-living-room/?soc=pinterest

Copy the Look of This Palm Beach-Inspired Bedroom >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/06/15/copy-this-room-add-palm-beach-style-to-your-bedroom/?soc=Pinterest

DIY Yarn Chandelier (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/04/hanging-around-diy-yarn-chandelier/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Home Studio Presents the Curated Home + Louis Comfort Tiffany (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/02/28/hgtv-home-studio-presents-the-curated-home-louis-comfort-tiffany/?soc=pinterest)

Enter for a chance to win free modern tiles for your backsplash! >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/04/23/diy-mothers-day-projects-mom-will-love/?soc=pinterest

The Nursery Files: What Stays. From HGTV Design Happens http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/03/08/the-nursery-files-the-before?soc=pinterest

HGTVfrom HGTV

How to Upcycle a Side Table Into a Faux Bar Cart

Blogger Challenge: Turn a Side Table Into a Faux Bar Cart (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/20/blogger-challenge-turn-a-side-table-into-a-faux-bar-cart/?soc=pinterest)

Spring Essentials: Everything You Need for Spring Cleaning --> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/24/spring-essentials-cute-supplies-to-kick-off-spring-cleaning/?soc=pinterest

Join us Tonight 8-10pmET as we pin our favorite designs from HGTV Smart Home 2014 --> http://www.pinterest.com/hgtv/hgtv-smart-home-2014-pin-party/

HGTVfrom HGTV

A Small Space With Big Style

This bright entryway in Savannah really caught our eye #hgtvamagazine http://www.hgtv.com/decorating-basics/a-small-space-with-big-style/pictures/page-3.html?soc=pinterest

HGTVfrom HGTV

Small Space Solutions for Kitchens and Living Rooms

Take advantage of unused space: the small, triangular space beneath the stairs does double duty as a tidy workstation. (http://www.hgtv.com/decorating-basics/small-space-solutions-for-the-kitchen-and-living-room/pictures/page-11.html?soc=pinterest)

HGTVfrom HGTV

A Small Space With Big Style

This living room has standout style #hgtvmagazine http://www.hgtv.com/decorating-basics/a-small-space-with-big-style/pictures/page-4.html?soc=pinterest

Vote for your favorite international homes and enter for a chance to win $10,000 in the HGTV Ultimate House Hunt Giveaway Sweepstakes! >> http://www.hgtv.com/design/ultimate-house-hunt/2015/international-homes?soc=pinhuhh NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Ends 7/27/15. To enter and for complete details, visit www.hgtv.com/househunt

Update any space with a chic pyramidal wall vessel featuring coppery hardware that can house plants, office items or other knick knacks.