Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Herringbone Tray & Box (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/18/diy-herringbone-tray-box/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY #Macrame Planter (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/25/how-to-make-a-diy-macrame-planter/?soc=pinterest)

St Patrick's Day Craft: DIY Clover-Stamped T-Shirts >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/12/hgtv-crafternoon-diy-these-stamped-clover-t-shirts/?soc=pinterest

HGTV Crafternoon: Freezer Paper-Stenciled Dress (or t-shirt!) (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/07/08/hgtv-crafternoon-freezer-paper-stenciled-dress/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: Citrus Berry Suncatchers (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/01/22/citrus-berry-ice-suncatchers/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Copper Geometric Pendant Light (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/18/diy-copper-geometric-pendant-light/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Paper Lantern String Lights (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/05/20/diy-paper-bag-lanterns-string-lights/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Shrinky Dink Jewelry (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/05/06/diy-shrinky-dink-jewelry-mothers-day-kids-craft/?soc=pinterest)

Make Watercolor-Inspired Pillows...With a Sharpie! (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/05/13/diy-sharpie-tie-dye-watercolor-pillows/?soc=Pinterest)

Modern DIY Dresser Makeover Ideas --> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/17/modern-diy-dresser-inspiration/?soc=pinterest

DIY Glitter Heart Heels! >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/04/15/diy-glitter-heart-shoes-prom-wedding/?soc=pinterest

Candy Necklace Valentines (+ Free Printable!) (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/01/28/candy-necklace-valentines-free-printable/?soc=pinterest)

9 Easy DIYs for a Basic Wooden Tray >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/06/09/blogger-challenge-pick-your-favorite-diy-tray/?soc=pinterest

Designer MacGyver: 5 DIY Ideas for Vintage Teapots (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/01/07/vintage-teacup-crafts-to-copy/?soc=pinterest)

Mood Board Monday: Snowflakes (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/01/06/mood-board-monday-snowflakes/?soc=pinterest)