HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Shrinky Dink Jewelry (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/05/06/diy-shrinky-dink-jewelry-mothers-day-kids-craft/?soc=pinterest)

Did you know #6 plastic can be used instead of 'shrinky dinks' plastic?

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY #Macrame Planter (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/25/how-to-make-a-diy-macrame-planter/?soc=pinterest)

DIY washer necklaces - I want to make a million of these!!

DIY: heart-shaped paper clips. Awww! So cute and easy!

diy geometric necklaces

HGTV Crafternoon: Citrus Berry Suncatchers (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/01/22/citrus-berry-ice-suncatchers/?soc=pinterest)

DIY Floating Acorn Candles are a fun craft for fall

Easy DIY Washer Necklaces more info watch here : http://electricpressurewashers.net

Learn how to make this DIY Iron Transfer Tote in only 20 minutes!

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Handmade Felt Bowls (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/04/hgtv-crafternoon-diy-handmade-felt-bowls/?soc=pinterest)

Rustic Chalkboard Door Decor | HGTV Weekday Crafternoon >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/19/hgtv-crafternoon-rustic-chalkboard-door-decor/?soc=pinterest

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Custom Beeswax Candles (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/05/27/diy-custom-beeswax-birthday-candles/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: Egg Carton Kid’s Art for Mother’s Day (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/04/29/egg-carton-mothers-day-kids-art-craft-diy/?soc=pinterest)

Shrinky Dinks

shrinky dink-so cute!!!

Must make some shrinky-dink jewelry.

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Herringbone Tray & Box (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/18/diy-herringbone-tray-box/?soc=pinterest)

This gives me an idea for some Shrinky Dink jewelry

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Paper Lantern String Lights (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/05/20/diy-paper-bag-lanterns-string-lights/?soc=pinterest)

Shrinky Dink jewelry