Enter the First Ever High/Low Challenge (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/05/08/enter-the-first-ever-highlow-challenge/?soc=pinterest)

Enter for a chance to win free modern tiles for your backsplash! >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/04/23/diy-mothers-day-projects-mom-will-love/?soc=pinterest

Copy This Room: Design an Americana-Inspired Bedroom >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/06/29/american-inspired-bedroom-design/?soc=pinterest

7 Eclectic Living Room Design Ideas | HGTV Design Blog – Design Happens >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/09/copy-this-room-7-ideas-for-an-eclectic-comfy-living-room/?soc=pinterest

Love this living room? Copy its look >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/05/11/copy-this-room-add-a-touch-of-spring-to-your-living-space/?soc=pinterest

Mood Board Monday: Sweet, Scalloped Edges (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/08/05/mood-board-monday-sweet-scalloped-edges/?soc=pinterest)

Simple DIY Chair Update >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/05/13/all-you-need-is-fabric-and-spray-paint-for-this-easy-chair-update/?soc=pinterest

How to Spray Paint a Suitcase (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/09/23/unique-decor-how-to-spray-paint-a-suitcase/?soc=pinterest)

Copy This Room: Small Patio With Big Style >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/05/25/copy-this-room-small-patio-with-big-style/?soc=pinterest

Blogger Challenge: Mid-Century Modern Bar Cart (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/18/mid-century-modern-bar-cart/?soc=pinterest)

Easy, DIY Log Slice Art (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/08/19/easy-diy-log-slice-art/?soc=pinterest)

Space-Saving Pantry (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/09/26/daily-delight-space-saving-pantry/?soc=pinterest)

DIY Wall Projects to Help Fill Big Empty Spaces (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/10/02/have-a-big-space-to-fill-on-your-wall-7-diy-art-projects-to-try/?soc=pinterest)

Stargaze from your pool lounger.

Outdoor swing lounge // with built-in umbrella... I'll have the beach, too! #furniture_design

Catch a break from the rays with some solids and stripes. Pop the patio umbrellas!

The Parker Palm Springs

Here’s to a backyard brunch they’ll never want to leave! Setting this modern picnic table with simple pastries and fresh fruit makes it easy for guests to snack in the shade or kick back on some lounge chairs for some cool, afternoon relaxing.

Outdoor peacefullness!

Front Porch

Lights, rugs, pillows, umbrellas. By adding a few choice accessories and your own touch of style, your patio will be ready for summer entertaining fun.