Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Explore Feature Soc, Feature Design, and more!

Freebie Friday: 3 Readers Will Win a Free Water Feature! (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/07/11/freebie-friday-3-readers-will-win-a-free-water-feature/?soc=pinterest)

Enter for a chance to win free modern tiles for your backsplash! >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/04/23/diy-mothers-day-projects-mom-will-love/?soc=pinterest

June 11, 2014, 7:00 pm Win Tickets to Design Camp (in Las Vegas)! http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/06/11/win-tickets-to-design-camp-in-las-vegas/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Candy Necklace Valentines (+ Free Printable!) (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/01/28/candy-necklace-valentines-free-printable/?soc=pinterest)

March Madness Finals: Cast Your Final Vote (and Win!) From HGTV's Design Happens Blog (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/04/07/march-madness-finals-cast-your-final-vote-and-win/?soc=pinterest)

November 11, 2014, 7:00 pm HGTV Crafternoon: New Ways to Upgrade a Gallery Wall http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/11/11/hgtv-crafternoon-new-ways-to-upgrade-a-gallery-wall/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Make a #Holiday Centerpiece (in a Gutter!) (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/19/how-to-make-a-holiday-centerpiece-in-a-gutter/?soc=pinterest)

Copy This Room: Design an Americana-Inspired Bedroom >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/06/29/american-inspired-bedroom-design/?soc=pinterest

5 Easy + Unexpected Kitchen Updates http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/11/06/5-easy-unexpected-kitchen-updates/ Design Happens http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

7 Simple Ways To Use Stripes http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/07/15/7-simple-ways-to-use-stripes/ Young House Love http://idealshedplans.com/storage-shed/

Unique Decor: How to Spray Paint a Suitcase http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/09/23/unique-decor-how-to-spray-paint-a-suitcase/ Design Happens http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Blue and Pink Kitchen Color Palette on HGTV's Design Happens Blog (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/14/blue-pink-kitchen-color-palette/?soc=pinterest)

Copy the Look of This Palm Beach-Inspired Bedroom >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/06/15/copy-this-room-add-palm-beach-style-to-your-bedroom/?soc=Pinterest

Transform a Vintage Lampshade With Ruffles http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/04/01/transform-a-vintage-lampshade-with-ruffles/ Young House Love http://idealshedplans.com/storage-shed/

Mood Board Monday: Robin’s Egg Blue http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/04/14/mood-board-monday-robins-egg-blue/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Mood Board Monday: Caramel http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/09/15/mood-board-monday-caramel/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Summer Party Idea: Host a Crafting Day in the Park http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/07/14/summer-party-idea-host-a-crafting-day-in-the-park/ Young House Love http://idealshedplans.com/storage-shed/

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Watercolor Pillows http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/05/13/diy-sharpie-tie-dye-watercolor-pillows/ Design Happens http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

HGTVfrom HGTV

Bohemian Style Shower Curtains

Bohemian Style Shower Curtains >> http://www.hgtv.com/design-blog/design/boho-shower-curtains-are-now-a-thing?soc=pinterest

Are You a Cat Person or a Dog Person? Vote Now + See 12 Stylish Decor Pieces for Both >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/08/11/12-stylish-home-decor-pieces-for-cat-people-and-dog-people/?soc=pinterest