Explore these ideas and more!

Freebie Friday: 3 Readers Will Win a Free Water Feature! (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/07/11/freebie-friday-3-readers-will-win-a-free-water-feature/?soc=pinterest)

June 11, 2014, 7:00 pm Win Tickets to Design Camp (in Las Vegas)! http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/06/11/win-tickets-to-design-camp-in-las-vegas/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Enter for a chance to win free modern tiles for your backsplash! >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/04/23/diy-mothers-day-projects-mom-will-love/?soc=pinterest

Make a #Holiday Centerpiece (in a Gutter!) (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/11/19/how-to-make-a-holiday-centerpiece-in-a-gutter/?soc=pinterest)

Unique Decor: How to Spray Paint a Suitcase http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/09/23/unique-decor-how-to-spray-paint-a-suitcase/ Design Happens http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

March Madness Finals: Cast Your Final Vote (and Win!) From HGTV's Design Happens Blog (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/04/07/march-madness-finals-cast-your-final-vote-and-win/?soc=pinterest)

November 11, 2014, 7:00 pm HGTV Crafternoon: New Ways to Upgrade a Gallery Wall http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/11/11/hgtv-crafternoon-new-ways-to-upgrade-a-gallery-wall/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

5 Easy + Unexpected Kitchen Updates http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/11/06/5-easy-unexpected-kitchen-updates/ Design Happens http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Concrete Planters http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/04/08/diy-concrete-planters/ Young House Love http://idealshedplans.com/storage-shed/

HGTV’s Color of the Month is Cool and Organic http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/08/05/hgtvs-color-of-the-month-is-cool-and-organic/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Copy This Room: Design an Americana-Inspired Bedroom >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/06/29/american-inspired-bedroom-design/?soc=pinterest

Cross-Stitch Painting DIY (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/17/cross-stitch-painting-diy/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Watercolor Pillows http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/05/13/diy-sharpie-tie-dye-watercolor-pillows/ Design Happens http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Summer Party Idea: Host a Crafting Day in the Park http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/07/14/summer-party-idea-host-a-crafting-day-in-the-park/ Young House Love http://idealshedplans.com/storage-shed/

7 Eclectic Living Room Design Ideas | HGTV Design Blog – Design Happens >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/09/copy-this-room-7-ideas-for-an-eclectic-comfy-living-room/?soc=pinterest

DIY Yarn Chandelier (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/04/hanging-around-diy-yarn-chandelier/?soc=pinterest)

Transform a Vintage Lampshade With Ruffles http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/04/01/transform-a-vintage-lampshade-with-ruffles/ Young House Love http://idealshedplans.com/storage-shed/

7 Simple Ways To Use Stripes http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/07/15/7-simple-ways-to-use-stripes/ Young House Love http://idealshedplans.com/storage-shed/

Rain Chain waterfall. This might just be the water feature I have been looking for.

Landscape waterfall feature design

Lovely wooded garden surrounds patio with a fireplace and water feature . . . fabulous!