Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Explore Hgtv Design, Design Blogs, and more!

Win a Lamp From HGTV Handmade! (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/07/25/freebie-friday-win-a-lamp-from-hgtv-handmade/?soc=pinterest)

Rustic Chalkboard Door Decor | HGTV Weekday Crafternoon >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/19/hgtv-crafternoon-rustic-chalkboard-door-decor/?soc=pinterest

From Rocking Horse to Rocking Sheep: How-To's From HGTV Design Happens >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/04/19/the-nursery-files-from-rocking-horse-to-rocking-sheep/?soc=pinterest

The Nursery Files: What Stays. From HGTV Design Happens http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/03/08/the-nursery-files-the-before?soc=pinterest

Weekday Crafternoon: Kid-Crafted Prints for #Mother’s Day From HGTV's Design Happens Blog (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/04/23/weekday-crafternoon-kid-crafted-prints-for-mothers-day/?soc=pinterest)

DIY (Adorable) Dip-Dyed Tassels (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/09/16/diy-dip-dyed-tassels/?soc=pinterest)

June 11, 2014, 7:00 pm Win Tickets to Design Camp (in Las Vegas)! http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/06/11/win-tickets-to-design-camp-in-las-vegas/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

November 11, 2014, 7:00 pm HGTV Crafternoon: New Ways to Upgrade a Gallery Wall http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/11/11/hgtv-crafternoon-new-ways-to-upgrade-a-gallery-wall/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

March 25, 2014, 6:00 pm HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Macrame Planter http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/25/how-to-make-a-diy-macrame-planter/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Watercolor Pillows http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/05/13/diy-sharpie-tie-dye-watercolor-pillows/ Design Happens http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

HGTV Crafternoon: Freezer Paper-Stenciled Dress http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/07/08/hgtv-crafternoon-freezer-paper-stenciled-dress/ Design Happens http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

HGTV Crafternoon: April Showers Magnets http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/04/22/air-dry-clay-cloud-magnets/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

December 4, 2014, 12:00 am HGTV Crafternoon: Make a Hanging Himmeli Centerpiece http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/12/03/hgtv-crafternoon-make-a-hanging-himmeli-centerpiece/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

August 19, 2014, 3:00 pm HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Giant Paper Dahlias http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/08/19/weekday-crafternoon-giant-paper-dahlias-2/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

HGTV Crafternoon: Egg Carton Kid’s Art for Mother’s Day http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/04/29/egg-carton-mothers-day-kids-art-craft-diy/ Young House Love http://idealshedplans.com/storage-shed/

HGTV Crafternoon: How To Make A Custom Rubber Stamp http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/06/03/how-to-make-a-custom-rubber-stamp/ Design Happens http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/