Decorated Cork Coasters (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/07/29/weekday-crafternoon-diy-decorated-cork-coasters/?soc=pinterest)

DIY Coasters!

diy coasters

DIY Coasters

How to: Marble Coasters

HGTV Design Blog - Design Happens

Weekday Crafternoon: Make a DIY paper cloud mobile (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/05/07/weekday-crafternoon-diy-paper-cloud-mobile/?soc=pinterest)

Weekday Crafternoon: DIY Holiday Pompom Wreath + GIVEAWAY! (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2012/12/04/weekday-crafternoon-diy-holiday-pompom-wreath-giveaway/?soc=pinterest)

March 25, 2014, 6:00 pm HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Macrame Planter http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/25/how-to-make-a-diy-macrame-planter/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

HGTV Crafternoon: Freezer Paper-Stenciled Dress http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/07/08/hgtv-crafternoon-freezer-paper-stenciled-dress/ Design Happens http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Rustic Chalkboard Door Decor | HGTV Weekday Crafternoon >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/19/hgtv-crafternoon-rustic-chalkboard-door-decor/?soc=pinterest

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Handmade Felt Bowls (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/04/hgtv-crafternoon-diy-handmade-felt-bowls/?soc=pinterest)

Weekday Crafternoon: How to Make a Light-Up Holiday Star (and a Giveaway!) (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/12/03/make-a-light-up-holiday-star/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Natural-Dye #Easter Eggs (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/04/15/diy-natural-dye-easter-eggs/?soc=pinterest)

Cork Coasters

DIY Painted Glass Vases + GIVEAWAY! From HGTV's Weekday Crafternoon>> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/04/16/weekday-crafternoon-diy-painted-glass-vases-giveaway/?soc=pinterest

DIY Wood Coasters http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/04/22/diy-wood-coasters/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Watercolor Pillows http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/05/13/diy-sharpie-tie-dye-watercolor-pillows/ Design Happens http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Gemstone Soap Kit Instead of crayons maybe use colored clay to have it as a decoration.

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Herringbone Tray & Box (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/18/diy-herringbone-tray-box/?soc=pinterest)