Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Insta-Grahams: Way More Than Just S’mores (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/08/14/insta-grahams-way-more-than-just-smores/?soc=pinterest)

#Valentine's Day Cocktails (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/14/happy-hour-happens-sultry-valentines-day-cocktail/?soc=pinterest)

August 29, 2014, 5:00 pm Refreshing End-of-Summer Sips With a Twist http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/08/29/refreshing-end-of-summer-sips-with-a-twist/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Fourth of July Cocktail Recipes (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/07/02/happy-hour-happens-red-white-blue-cocktails/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: Four Easy #Valentine’s Day Cookie Decorations (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/04/easy-valentines-day-cookie-decorations/?soc=pinterest)

Make a red, white and blue wine spritzer with in-season berries: http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/07/04/hgtv-happy-hour-patriotic-wine-spritzer/?soc=Pinterest #HGTVHappyHour #FourthofJuly

Make a Tiki Ice Cream Float for #HGTVHappyHour! Get the recipe >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/07/03/hgtv-happy-hour-tiki-ice-cream-float/?soc=Pinterest

Summer Entertaining Toolkit: A Signature Cocktail http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/05/15/summer-entertaining-toolkit-a-signature-cocktail/ Design Happens http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Grown-Up Twists on Classic Summer Treats http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/06/25/grown-up-twists-on-classic-summer-treats/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Try this herb-y, sweet and refreshing Magic Hour cocktail at your next summer gathering >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/07/02/hgtv-happy-hour-the-magic-hour-cocktail/?soc=pinterest #HGTVHappyHour

from BuzzFeed

28 Super Bowl Snacks Worth Watching Football For

Loaded Sweet Potato Skins | 28 Superbowl Snacks Worth Watching Football For

from toot sweet

s'mores ice cream

S'mores in ice cream form - a toasted marshmallow ice cream packed with graham crackers and chocolate ganache!

from domesticallyblissful.com

S'mores Scones

These aren’t your average S’mores Scones! These are graham cracker scones are filled with melty chocolate & pockets of sweet marshmallows & topped with a drizzle of chocolate & marshmallow icing!

from I Love To Cook

Pretzel S’mores

Pretzel S’mores- perfectly irresistible salty sweetness. I would use dark chocolate on the outside too!!! 😉

from foodiecrush

S’mores Krispies Bars and a Sweet S’more’s Recipe Round-Up

Smores Krispie Bars

Mood Board Monday: #Popsicles (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/06/17/mood-board-monday-popsicles/?soc=pinterest)

from Inside BruCrew Life

Chocolate Toffee Graham Clusters

These OMG Cluster copycats have plenty of chocolate, toffee, and golden grahams to satisfy your sweet tooth.

from BuzzFeed

21 Easy 3-Ingredient Snacks That Are Actually Good For You

Frozen bananas and mini chocolate chips are all it takes to make these tasty little ice cream bites that are the perfect healthy summer treat! I'd like to put this in ice cube trays. Little banana bites.

from She Wears Many Hats

Easy S'mores Bites

This easy S’mores Bites are are a fun and sweet addition to a party. Make a bunch up in no time for indoor s'mores fun!

from HGTV

Boozy Irish Dessert: You'll Love This Irish Coffee Sundae

Boozy Irish Dessert: You'll Love This Irish Coffee Sundae >> http://www.hgtv.com/design-blog/entertaining/boozy-irish-dessert-st-patricks-day-sundae?soc=pinterest