Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Insta-Grahams: Way More Than Just S’mores (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/08/14/insta-grahams-way-more-than-just-smores/?soc=pinterest)

August 29, 2014, 5:00 pm Refreshing End-of-Summer Sips With a Twist http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/08/29/refreshing-end-of-summer-sips-with-a-twist/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

#Valentine's Day Cocktails (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/14/happy-hour-happens-sultry-valentines-day-cocktail/?soc=pinterest)

Fourth of July Cocktail Recipes (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/07/02/happy-hour-happens-red-white-blue-cocktails/?soc=pinterest)

Memorial Day Cocktails to Sip by the Water http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/05/21/memorial-day-cocktails-to-sip-by-the-water/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

HGTV Crafternoon: 3 Easy Valentine’s Day Breakfast Ideas (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/11/3-easy-valentines-day-breakfast-ideas/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: Homemade Shamrock Marshmallows (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/25/homemade-st-patricks-day-shamrock-marshmallows/?soc=pinterest)

A Taste of Summer: Peach Cornbread #Recipe (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/07/24/peach-cornbread-recipe/?soc=pinterest)

Summer Entertaining Toolkit: A Signature Cocktail http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/05/15/summer-entertaining-toolkit-a-signature-cocktail/ Design Happens http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

HGTV Crafternoon: Four Easy #Valentine’s Day Cookie Decorations (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/04/easy-valentines-day-cookie-decorations/?soc=pinterest)

Make a red, white and blue wine spritzer with in-season berries: http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/07/04/hgtv-happy-hour-patriotic-wine-spritzer/?soc=Pinterest #HGTVHappyHour #FourthofJuly

Make a Tiki Ice Cream Float for #HGTVHappyHour! Get the recipe >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/07/03/hgtv-happy-hour-tiki-ice-cream-float/?soc=Pinterest

Try this herb-y, sweet and refreshing Magic Hour cocktail at your next summer gathering >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/07/02/hgtv-happy-hour-the-magic-hour-cocktail/?soc=pinterest #HGTVHappyHour

5 No-Bake Desserts You’ll Devour in Seconds (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/10/14/5-no-bake-desserts-youll-devour-in-seconds/?soc=pinterest)

HGTVfrom HGTV

Happy Hour: Boozy Berry Patch Lemonade

HGTV Happy Hour: Boozy Berry Patch Lemonade >> http://www.hgtv.com/design-blog/entertaining/hgtv-happy-hour--boozy-berry-patch-lemonade?soc=pinterest

Mood Board Monday: #Popsicles (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/06/17/mood-board-monday-popsicles/?soc=pinterest)

HGTVfrom HGTV

How to Upcycle a Side Table Into a Faux Bar Cart

Blogger Challenge: Turn a Side Table Into a Faux Bar Cart (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/20/blogger-challenge-turn-a-side-table-into-a-faux-bar-cart/?soc=pinterest)

Gimme Some Ovenfrom Gimme Some Oven

Fruit Flag Pizza

Easy Fruit Flag Pizza

Country Cleaverfrom Country Cleaver

S'mores Graham Krispie Treats aka Indoor S'mores

S'mores: marshmallows, golden grahams and mini chocolate chips.