Insta-Grahams: Way More Than Just S’mores (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/08/14/insta-grahams-way-more-than-just-smores/?soc=pinterest)

S'mores Bar

#Valentine's Day Cocktails (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/14/happy-hour-happens-sultry-valentines-day-cocktail/?soc=pinterest)

August 29, 2014, 5:00 pm Refreshing End-of-Summer Sips With a Twist http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/08/29/refreshing-end-of-summer-sips-with-a-twist/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Fourth of July Cocktail Recipes (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/07/02/happy-hour-happens-red-white-blue-cocktails/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: 3 Easy Valentine’s Day Breakfast Ideas (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/11/3-easy-valentines-day-breakfast-ideas/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: Four Easy #Valentine’s Day Cookie Decorations (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/04/easy-valentines-day-cookie-decorations/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: Homemade Shamrock Marshmallows (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/25/homemade-st-patricks-day-shamrock-marshmallows/?soc=pinterest)

Grown-Up Twists on Classic Summer Treats http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/06/25/grown-up-twists-on-classic-summer-treats/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Make a red, white and blue wine spritzer with in-season berries: http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/07/04/hgtv-happy-hour-patriotic-wine-spritzer/?soc=Pinterest #HGTVHappyHour #FourthofJuly

Make a Tiki Ice Cream Float for #HGTVHappyHour! Get the recipe >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/07/03/hgtv-happy-hour-tiki-ice-cream-float/?soc=Pinterest

For #HGTVHappyHour we've got the super refreshing Paloma cocktail with a homemade grapefruit soda recipe >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/06/27/hgtv-happy-hour-the-paloma-cocktail/?soc=pinterest

Summer Entertaining Toolkit: A Savory Appetizer (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/05/22/summer-entertaining-toolkit-a-savory-appetizer/?soc=pinterest)

4 Healthy Summer Grilling Recipes >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/05/29/4-grilling-recipes-youll-want-to-try-this-summer/?soc=pinterest

Try this herb-y, sweet and refreshing Magic Hour cocktail at your next summer gathering >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/07/02/hgtv-happy-hour-the-magic-hour-cocktail/?soc=pinterest #HGTVHappyHour

5 No-Bake Desserts You’ll Devour in Seconds (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/10/14/5-no-bake-desserts-youll-devour-in-seconds/?soc=pinterest)

Peanut Butter Ice Cream Recipe for Pets >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/08/10/diy-peanut-butter-ice-cream-for-dogs-recipe/?soc=pinterest

Banana Grahams Recipe - easy snack recipe and great snack for the kids!

Mood Board Monday: #Popsicles (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/06/17/mood-board-monday-popsicles/?soc=pinterest)

Yummy Squash Blossom Recipes --> http://www.hgtvgardens.com/squash-blossom-recipes?soc=pinterest