Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Explore Weekday Crafternoon, Hgtv Crafternoon, and more!

HGTV Crafternoon: Back-to-School Teacher’s Mug Gift (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/08/26/weekday-crafternoon-back-to-school-teachers-mug-gift/?soc=pinterest)

40
6

Mother's Day Gifts for Moms Love to Who Cook >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/05/05/6-mothers-day-gifts-for-the-mom-who-loves-to-cook/?soc=Pinterest

12
6

Rustic Chalkboard Door Decor | HGTV Weekday Crafternoon >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/19/hgtv-crafternoon-rustic-chalkboard-door-decor/?soc=pinterest

Weekday Crafternoon: Kid-Crafted Prints for #Mother’s Day From HGTV's Design Happens Blog (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/04/23/weekday-crafternoon-kid-crafted-prints-for-mothers-day/?soc=pinterest)

37
8

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Handmade Felt Bowls (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/04/hgtv-crafternoon-diy-handmade-felt-bowls/?soc=pinterest)

122
19

Back to School Teacher Gift from Krafts and Kiddos | http://jugglingactmama.com/2014/08/back-to-school-teacher-gift.html

HGTV Crafternoon: April Showers Magnets (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/04/22/air-dry-clay-cloud-magnets/?soc=pinterest)

613
108
HGTVfrom HGTV

64 Crafty Handmade Holiday Gift Ideas

30 Crafty Handmade Gift Ideas : Decorating : HGTV

Weekday Crafternoon: Make a DIY paper cloud mobile (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/05/07/weekday-crafternoon-diy-paper-cloud-mobile/?soc=pinterest)

712
147
1

HGTV Crafternoon: DIY Herringbone Tray & Box (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/03/18/diy-herringbone-tray-box/?soc=pinterest)

127
29

Weekday Crafternoon: How To Knit a Scarf + #Valentine Pin (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/02/06/weekday-crafternoon-how-to-knit-a-scarf-valentine-pin/?soc=pinterest)

106
27

St Patrick's Day Craft: DIY Clover-Stamped T-Shirts >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/03/12/hgtv-crafternoon-diy-these-stamped-clover-t-shirts/?soc=pinterest

107
14

HGTV Crafternoon: Citrus Berry Suncatchers (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/01/22/citrus-berry-ice-suncatchers/?soc=pinterest)

146
21

Weekday Crafternoon: How to Make a Light-Up Holiday Star (and a Giveaway!) (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2013/12/03/make-a-light-up-holiday-star/?soc=pinterest)

354
40

Back to School Teacher Gift from Krafts and Kiddos #jugglingactmama #backtoschool #contributor #teachergifts #teacherappreciation #diygifts #printable http://jugglingactmama.com/2014/08/back-to-school-teacher-gift.html

1
Bloglovin’from Bloglovin’

Back to School Teacher Gift Tags (Skip To My Lou)

Back to School Teacher Gift Tags

2