Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Culinary Classic: Steak Frites Recipe (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/08/28/french-connection-steak-frites/?soc=pinterest)

August 14, 2014, 3:00 pm Insta-Grahams: Way More Than Just S’mores http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/08/14/insta-grahams-way-more-than-just-smores/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

August 29, 2014, 5:00 pm Refreshing End-of-Summer Sips With a Twist http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/08/29/refreshing-end-of-summer-sips-with-a-twist/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

HGTV Crafternoon: 3 Easy Valentine’s Day Breakfast Ideas (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/11/3-easy-valentines-day-breakfast-ideas/?soc=pinterest)

Billy Parisifrom Billy Parisi

Steak Frites Recipe with Lemon Herb Butter

Steak Frites with Lemon Herb Butter Yumminess...the butter sounds amazning!

HGTV Crafternoon: Homemade Shamrock Marshmallows (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/25/homemade-st-patricks-day-shamrock-marshmallows/?soc=pinterest)

And Here We Arefrom And Here We Are

Steak Frites– the Perfect Celebratory Meal

Steak Frites with a great FRENCH VINAIGRETTE dressing recipe towards the bottom of the page!

HGTV Crafternoon: Four Easy #Valentine’s Day Cookie Decorations (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/04/easy-valentines-day-cookie-decorations/?soc=pinterest)

Closet Cookingfrom Closet Cooking

Steak and Eggs Benedict with Asparagus in Bearnaise Sauce

Steak and Eggs Benedict with Asparagus in Sauce | Clean Eating Recipe

Make a red, white and blue wine spritzer with in-season berries: http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/07/04/hgtv-happy-hour-patriotic-wine-spritzer/?soc=Pinterest #HGTVHappyHour #FourthofJuly

Memorial Day Cocktails to Sip by the Water http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/05/21/memorial-day-cocktails-to-sip-by-the-water/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Summer Entertaining Toolkit: A Signature Cocktail http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/05/15/summer-entertaining-toolkit-a-signature-cocktail/ Design Happens http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Make a Tiki Ice Cream Float for #HGTVHappyHour! Get the recipe >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/07/03/hgtv-happy-hour-tiki-ice-cream-float/?soc=Pinterest

Grown-Up Twists on Classic Summer Treats http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/06/25/grown-up-twists-on-classic-summer-treats/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Happy Hour Happens: Red, White + Blue Cocktails http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/07/02/happy-hour-happens-red-white-blue-cocktails/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

October 7, 2014, 2:00 pm Fall Fun: Gold Leaf Acorns http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/10/07/fall-fun-gold-leaf-acorns/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Top Inspiredfrom Top Inspired

Top 10 Clean Eating Recipes

Cilantro Lime Cucumber Salad | Clean Eating Recipe

Try this herb-y, sweet and refreshing Magic Hour cocktail at your next summer gathering >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/07/02/hgtv-happy-hour-the-magic-hour-cocktail/?soc=pinterest #HGTVHappyHour

Island-Style Lunch: Marinated Short Ribs + Mango Slaw (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/07/17/island-style-lunch-marinated-short-ribs-mango-slaw/?soc=pinterest)

Tasting Tablefrom Tasting Table

Superb Steak Frites

The 10 best steak frites in New York