Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Culinary Classic: Steak Frites Recipe (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/08/28/french-connection-steak-frites/?soc=pinterest)

August 14, 2014, 3:00 pm Insta-Grahams: Way More Than Just S’mores http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/08/14/insta-grahams-way-more-than-just-smores/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

from Billy Parisi

Steak Frites Recipe with Lemon Herb Butter

Steak Frites with Lemon Herb Butter Yumminess...the butter sounds amazning!

from And Here We Are

Steak Frites– the Perfect Celebratory Meal

Steak Frites with a great FRENCH VINAIGRETTE dressing recipe towards the bottom of the page!

from Closet Cooking

Steak and Eggs Benedict with Asparagus in Bearnaise Sauce

Steak and Eggs Benedict with Asparagus in Sauce | Clean Eating Recipe

HGTV Crafternoon: Four Easy #Valentine’s Day Cookie Decorations (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/04/easy-valentines-day-cookie-decorations/?soc=pinterest)

Make a red, white and blue wine spritzer with in-season berries: http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/07/04/hgtv-happy-hour-patriotic-wine-spritzer/?soc=Pinterest #HGTVHappyHour #FourthofJuly

from Top Inspired

Top 10 Clean Eating Recipes

Cilantro Lime Cucumber Salad | Clean Eating Recipe

October 7, 2014, 2:00 pm Fall Fun: Gold Leaf Acorns http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/10/07/fall-fun-gold-leaf-acorns/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Summer Entertaining Toolkit: A Signature Cocktail http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/05/15/summer-entertaining-toolkit-a-signature-cocktail/ Design Happens http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Grown-Up Twists on Classic Summer Treats http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/06/25/grown-up-twists-on-classic-summer-treats/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Happy Hour Happens: Red, White + Blue Cocktails http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/07/02/happy-hour-happens-red-white-blue-cocktails/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Try this herb-y, sweet and refreshing Magic Hour cocktail at your next summer gathering >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/07/02/hgtv-happy-hour-the-magic-hour-cocktail/?soc=pinterest #HGTVHappyHour

from Tasting Table

Superb Steak Frites

The 10 best steak frites in New York

Island-Style Lunch: Marinated Short Ribs + Mango Slaw (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/07/17/island-style-lunch-marinated-short-ribs-mango-slaw/?soc=pinterest)

from mon petit four

Steak Frites with Aioli

Steak Frites with Aioli — mon petit four

from David Lebovitz

A Very Good Steak frites in Paris

Great Steak Frites in Paris | davidlebovitz.com

HGTV Crafternoon: Make Your Own Snow Cones (in a Blender!) http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/02/04/make-snow-cone-syrup-with-blender/ Young House Love http://idealshedplans.com/storage-shed/

from IKEA US/EN

RUSTIK 20-piece flatware set, dark brown

A mouthwatering meal! Steak frites served on ARV plate with RUSTIC cutlery.

Host a Chic Oscar Night Party (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/28/host-a-chic-oscar-night-party/?soc=pinterest)