Culinary Classic: Steak Frites Recipe (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/08/28/french-connection-steak-frites/?soc=pinterest)

Balsamic Mushrooms and Onions are perfect on the side of steak or chicken, and you can make them while your meat rests under a tent of foil. | Culinary Hill

HGTV Crafternoon: Four Easy #Valentine’s Day Cookie Decorations (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/04/easy-valentines-day-cookie-decorations/?soc=pinterest)

HGTV Crafternoon: Homemade Shamrock Marshmallows (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/02/25/homemade-st-patricks-day-shamrock-marshmallows/?soc=pinterest)

Make a red, white and blue wine spritzer with in-season berries: http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/07/04/hgtv-happy-hour-patriotic-wine-spritzer/?soc=Pinterest #HGTVHappyHour #FourthofJuly

Grown-Up Twists on Classic Summer Treats http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/06/25/grown-up-twists-on-classic-summer-treats/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Make a Tiki Ice Cream Float for #HGTVHappyHour! Get the recipe >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/07/03/hgtv-happy-hour-tiki-ice-cream-float/?soc=Pinterest

Cilantro Lime Cucumber Salad | Clean Eating Recipe

Summer Entertaining Toolkit: A Signature Cocktail http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/05/15/summer-entertaining-toolkit-a-signature-cocktail/ Design Happens http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Try this herb-y, sweet and refreshing Magic Hour cocktail at your next summer gathering >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/07/02/hgtv-happy-hour-the-magic-hour-cocktail/?soc=pinterest #HGTVHappyHour

Happy Hour Happens: Red, White + Blue Cocktails http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/07/02/happy-hour-happens-red-white-blue-cocktails/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Peanut Butter Ice Cream Recipe for Pets >> http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/08/10/diy-peanut-butter-ice-cream-for-dogs-recipe/?soc=pinterest

Island-Style Lunch: Marinated Short Ribs + Mango Slaw (http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/07/17/island-style-lunch-marinated-short-ribs-mango-slaw/?soc=pinterest)

Saucy Pork Meatballs Recipe | HGTV Design Blog – Design Happens

HGTV Crafternoon: Make Your Own Snow Cones (in a Blender!) http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2015/02/04/make-snow-cone-syrup-with-blender/ Young House Love http://idealshedplans.com/storage-shed/

Steak Frites with Aioli — mon petit four

Great Steak Frites in Paris | davidlebovitz.com

A mouthwatering meal! Steak frites served on ARV plate with RUSTIC cutlery.

August 14, 2014, 3:00 pm Insta-Grahams: Way More Than Just S’mores http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/08/14/insta-grahams-way-more-than-just-smores/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

Throw a Summer Party (That’s Low-Maintenance and Low-Cost) http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/06/17/throw-a-summer-party/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/

August 29, 2014, 5:00 pm Refreshing End-of-Summer Sips With a Twist http://blog.hgtv.com/design/2014/08/29/refreshing-end-of-summer-sips-with-a-twist/ http://idealshedplans.com/backyard-storage-sheds/