Explore Advent Ideas, Christmas Books, and more!

Explore related topics

Jotham's Journey - a not-to-be-missed Advent family book! The kids and I absolutely love this!

Jotham's Journey - a not-to-be-missed Advent family book! The kids and I absolutely love this!

BRAND NEW FAMILY DEVOTIONAL BOOK FOR ADVENT Fans of Jotham's Journey, Tabitha's Travels and Bartholomew's Passage will be excited to find out there is a brand new ADVENT book this year -- Ishtar's Odessey. What an incredible blessing to prepare our hearts for the coming of the Christ-child with these beautiful stories. ADVENT begins on Sunday, November 29, and these books provide daily reading and discussion for the entire family.

BRAND NEW FAMILY DEVOTIONAL BOOK FOR ADVENT Fans of Jotham's Journey, Tabitha's Travels and Bartholomew's Passage will be excited to find out there is a brand new ADVENT book this year -- Ishtar's Odessey. What an incredible blessing to prepare our hearts for the coming of the Christ-child with these beautiful stories. ADVENT begins on Sunday, November 29, and these books provide daily reading and discussion for the entire family.

Bartholomew's Passage: A Family Story for Advent by Arnold Ytreeide,http://www.amazon.com/dp/0825441730/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_EPMFsb14R1GZMXYV

Bartholomew's Passage: A Family Story for Advent by Arnold Ytreeide,http://www.amazon.com/dp/0825441730/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_EPMFsb14R1GZMXYV

Bartholomews Passage - Family Story for Advent

Bartholomews Passage - Family Story for Advent

Darlene, The Time-Warp Wife, offers 3 FREE Bible Study Ebooks, perfect for short self-studies or she also offers online Bible studies using ...

Best Bible Studies for Women

Darlene, The Time-Warp Wife, offers 3 FREE Bible Study Ebooks, perfect for short self-studies or she also offers online Bible studies using ...

How to Get a Job for Kids! - a Poppins Book Nook post from LibraryAdventure.com

How to Get a Job For Kids

How to Get a Job for Kids! - a Poppins Book Nook post from LibraryAdventure.com

Advent Trilogy   Jotham's Journey, Bartholomew's Passage and Tabitha's Travels

Advent Trilogy Jotham's Journey, Bartholomew's Passage and Tabitha's Travels

Pinterest
Search