Pinterest • The world’s catalog of images

Explore 2011 Webinar, Webinar Archive, and more!

Accommodations on the Job Scenario Clinic Though many employers understand the basics of their legal obligations around accommodation, they may struggle with applying accommodation processes in real life in the workplace. This interactive webinar will include an exploration of some everyday dilemmas around the accommodation process by examining actual accommodation scenarios.

Hitachi ID - Self-Service, Anywhere: View our webinar from Thursday, March 31, 2011 at 11:00 AM MT (1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT) where we discussed the recent release of Hitachi ID Password Manager and Privileged Access Manager 7.1. This webinar will address recent enhancements and features as well as an overview of the new 'Self-Service, Anywhere' capability.

from I Can Teach My Child!

3-5 Years

3-5 Years - 75 things your child needs to know before kindergarten... I guess I better get started...

View our webinar from Tuesday Jan 17th (10amPT/11amMT/1pm ET) when Hitachi ID CTO Idan Shoham will present his recap on the Identity and Access Management market in 2011 and what's in store for 2012. See more at: http://hitachi-id.com/aboutus/news/archived-webinars.html