There’s more to see...
Join millions of other people on Pinterest!
Visit Site

Also on these boards

Related Pins

The Mammoth Hunters (Earth's Children, book 3) by: Jean Marie Auel

The Valley of Horses (Earth's Children, book 2) by Jean Marie Auel

The Plains of Passage by Jean M. Auel. Book 4 of the Earth's Children Series

The Plains of Passage (Earth's Children, Book Four) / Jean M. Auel www.ebooknetworki... #books

Jean Auel: her Earth's Children series is a study in human anthropology

The Land of Painted Caves (Earth's Children Series 6) by Jean M. Auel 1. The Clan of the Cave Bear 2. The Valley of Horses 3. The Mammoth Hunters 4. The Plains of Passage 5. The Shelters of Stone