Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas
from SheKnows

A few simple ways to have your gluten-free cake and eat it too

from Martha Stewart

Gluten-Free Oatmeal Cookies

Although oats don't contain gluten, they're often processed in facilities that also handle wheat, so they may contain trace amounts. To be safe, look for a gluten-free label. Make sure to read all labels to make sure they are GF.

from Bloglovin’

Gluten Free & Paleo Oatmeal Cream Pies! (Dairy/Egg & Grain Free) (Real Sustenance)