Discover and save creative ideas
    More from this board

    The first 10,000 Fans on August 21 get this Prince Fielder bobblehead.

    Miguel Cabrera 300th home run poster

    Quintin Berry poster

    On Saturday, August 4, the first 10,000 fans 21+ will receive this Tigers mug courtesy of Miller Lite.

    2012-2013 Tigers Calendar

    April 8, 2012 Every Kid Every Sunday Giveaway: Building Block Calendar

    Sunday, July 22: Kids will receive a Justin Verlander poster

    Sunday, June 3: Kids received a Prince Fielder Poster

    Thursday, June 7: Kids received a Detroit Tigers PAWS mask

    Sunday, July 8: Kids will receive a PAWS Coloring Set

    The first 10,000 fans on Wednesday, June 20 will receive this MLB Network Drawstring Backpack - 7:05 game vs. Cardinals

    Miguel Cabrera 2011 A.L. Batting Champion Banner presented to the first 10,000 fans on Monday, April 30 @ 7:05 vs. Royals

    Sunday, June 17 all kids 14 and under will receive these "Every Kid, Every Sunday" Powder Blue Wrist Bands - 1:05 game vs. Rockies

    Happy 4th of July! ~ The first 10,000 fans 21+ will receive this Red, White and Blue Detroit Tigers hat on Wednesday, July 4 - 7:05 game vs. Twins

    The first 10,000 fans on Monday, July 2 will receive this Alex Avila floppy hat - 7:05 game vs. Twins