Performing a song Keith Urban made famous in "Raining On Sunday", Jimmy Smith wanted to represent country in the finals. #idol #americanidol

Performing a song Keith Urban made famous in "Raining On Sunday", Jimmy Smith wanted to represent country in the finals. #idol #americanidol

TV BREAKING NEWS Paul Jolley Performs: Sudden Death Round - AMERICAN IDOL SEASON 12 - http://tvnews.me/paul-jolley-performs-sudden-death-round-american-idol-season-12/

TV BREAKING NEWS Paul Jolley Performs: Sudden Death Round - AMERICAN IDOL SEASON 12 - http://tvnews.me/paul-jolley-performs-sudden-death-round-american-idol-season-12/

TV BREAKING NEWS The Misfits Perform in Hollywood - Hollywood Week - AMERICAN IDOL SEASON 12 - http://tvnews.me/the-misfits-perform-in-hollywood-hollywood-week-american-idol-season-12/

TV BREAKING NEWS The Misfits Perform in Hollywood - Hollywood Week - AMERICAN IDOL SEASON 12 - http://tvnews.me/the-misfits-perform-in-hollywood-hollywood-week-american-idol-season-12/

TV BREAKING NEWS Anastacia Freeman Auditions - AMERICAN IDOL SEASON 12 - http://tvnews.me/anastacia-freeman-auditions-american-idol-season-12/

TV BREAKING NEWS Anastacia Freeman Auditions - AMERICAN IDOL SEASON 12 - http://tvnews.me/anastacia-freeman-auditions-american-idol-season-12/

TV BREAKING NEWS Stephanie Sanson Auditions - AMERICAN IDOL SEASON 12 - http://tvnews.me/stephanie-sanson-auditions-american-idol-season-12/

TV BREAKING NEWS Stephanie Sanson Auditions - AMERICAN IDOL SEASON 12 - http://tvnews.me/stephanie-sanson-auditions-american-idol-season-12/

TV BREAKING NEWS An Amazing Talent -- AMERICAN IDOL SEASON 12 - http://tvnews.me/an-amazing-talent-american-idol-season-12/

TV BREAKING NEWS An Amazing Talent -- AMERICAN IDOL SEASON 12 - http://tvnews.me/an-amazing-talent-american-idol-season-12/

TV BREAKING NEWS True BAD - AMERICAN IDOL SEASON 12 - http://tvnews.me/true-bad-american-idol-season-12/

TV BREAKING NEWS True BAD - AMERICAN IDOL SEASON 12 - http://tvnews.me/true-bad-american-idol-season-12/

TV BREAKING NEWS Albert Chang Auditions - AMERICAN IDOL SEASON 12 - http://tvnews.me/albert-chang-auditions-american-idol-season-12/

TV BREAKING NEWS Albert Chang Auditions - AMERICAN IDOL SEASON 12 - http://tvnews.me/albert-chang-auditions-american-idol-season-12/

TV BREAKING NEWS Rozanna Shindelman Auditions - AMERICAN IDOL SEASON 12 - http://tvnews.me/rozanna-shindelman-auditions-american-idol-season-12/

TV BREAKING NEWS Rozanna Shindelman Auditions - AMERICAN IDOL SEASON 12 - http://tvnews.me/rozanna-shindelman-auditions-american-idol-season-12/

TV BREAKING NEWS Victoria Acosta Auditions - AMERICAN IDOL SEASON 12 - http://tvnews.me/victoria-acosta-auditions-american-idol-season-12/

TV BREAKING NEWS Victoria Acosta Auditions - AMERICAN IDOL SEASON 12 - http://tvnews.me/victoria-acosta-auditions-american-idol-season-12/

Pinterest
Search