Explore Tuesday, Switzerland, and more!

This #Tuesday on #AXSChat we are featuring Susanna Laurin the #CEO of @Funkanu #switzerland #AT #Accessibility #Disability #Inclusion @axschat @antoniosantos @neil_milliken @debraruh #share #follow #chat #twitter

This on we are featuring Susanna Laurin the of

Join us for #Axschat on Tuesday, 8/18 at 3pm. We are Featuring @dinamoati and chatting about how #Universities can better prepare and #accommodate #students with #disabilities  #accessibility #employment #Canada Antonio Santos Neil Milliken @Debraruh

Join us for on Tuesday, at We are Featuring and chatting about how can better prepare and with Antonio Santos Neil Milliken

#AXSChat is honored to feature @LFLegal on our chat Tuesday. She is a brilliant #lawyer and #advocate for individuals with #disabilities. #ADA #CRPD #disabilty #Disabilites #accessibility #a11y @debraruh @neilmilliken @antoniovieirasantos @edaccessible #share #followme #follow #twitter #instagood #instagram #chat

#AXSChat is honored to feature @LFLegal on our chat Tuesday. She is a brilliant #lawyer and #advocate for individuals with #disabilities. #ADA #CRPD #disabilty #Disabilites #accessibility #a11y @debraruh @neilmilliken @antoniovieirasantos @edaccessible #share #followme #follow #twitter #instagood #instagram #chat

This week on #axschat our guest is @dboudreau.@axschat Tuesday 8pm London - 9pm Berlin - 3pm New York - 4pm Sao Paulo

Antonio Santos 💙 on

“This week on our guest is Tuesday London - Berlin - New York - Sao Paulo”

#AXSChat is honored to feature @LFLegal on our chat Tuesday. She is a brilliant #lawyer and #advocate for individuals with #disabilities. #ADA #CRPD #disabilty #Disabilites #accessibility #a11y @debraruh @neilmilliken @antoniovieirasantos @edaccessible #share #followme #follow #twitter #instagood #instagram #chat

#AXSChat is honored to feature @LFLegal on our chat Tuesday. She is a brilliant #lawyer and #advocate for individuals with #disabilities. #ADA #CRPD #disabilty #Disabilites #accessibility #a11y @debraruh @neilmilliken @antoniovieirasantos @edaccessible #share #followme #follow #twitter #instagood #instagram #chat

Born This Way: A&E Releases Official Series Teaser - canceled TV shows - TV Series Finale

Catch the new series Born This Way on Tuesday, December at This series offers an intimate look into the lives of young men and women born with Dow.

Pinterest
Search