Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Explore Music, Da Quella, and more!

Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 5 - I. Allegro con brio Lim Kek-tjiang conducts Evergreen Symphony Orchestra 貝多芬: 第五交響曲 - I. Allegro con brio 林克昌指揮長榮交響樂團

at the Concertgebouw Amsterdam - Bartholomeus-Henri Van de Velde conducts the Charlemagne Orchestra. FOR MORE INFO :

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770- 1827), Poco sostenuto - vivace, Symphony Nr. 7 A-dur op. 92, Wiener Philharmoniker, Carlos Kleiber. Works by Antonio Bellucci (1654- 1726), Liechtenstein-Palais.

Ludwig van Beethoven Sinfonie Nr. 7 4. Satz Allegro con Brio. Uraufführung 8.12.1813 in Wien. Die Euphorie in diesem Werk zeugt von den freudigen Ereignissen: Der Beginn Napoleons Niederlage.

Etsyfrom Etsy

Poetry art: original poem on found image "woman reading"


"The Victory" (1899-1902.) Panel 4 of "The Progress of a Soul" (1893-1901) by Phoebe Anna Traquair

St. Elizabeth of Hungary -- Circa 1516 -- Hans Holbein -- German -- Oil on limewood -- Alte Pinakothek, Munich

BuzzFeedfrom BuzzFeed

22 Absolutely Stunning Victorian Book Covers

22 Absolutely Stunning Victorian Book Covers. You know, when they didn't just slap a photo on the cover.