Discover and save creative ideas
    Explore these ideas and more!



    Fab 4

    Synyster Gates

    David Bowie

    Freddie Mercury

    Apocalyptica Perttu

    Eicca Topininen of Apocalyptica, the mastermind, head chief , main music writer and headbanger in charge has been with the band since the beginning and is one of only two original members of the band; the other original member is Paavo Lotjonen. The other original members that have since left the band are Antero Manninen and Max Lilja, both have since left the band, replaced by Perttu Kivilaakso. Mikko Siren rounds out the band as (now) full time drummer.

    Eicca Toppinen of Apocalyptica

    Perttu Kivilaakso & Paavo Lötjönen

    Dave Grohl

    Eicca Toppinen of Apocalyptica


    Pierce The Veil



    Ville Valo

    Eicca ja Mikko, Apocalyptica.

    Eicca Toppenin

    Apocalyptica, Perttu Kivilaakso