Explore these ideas and more!

EloquentHair - Indian Remy Somalian Wave Half Wig(http://www.eloquenthair.com/indian-remy-somalian-wave-half-wig/)

EloquentHair - Caribbean Kinky Curl Half Wig(http://www.eloquenthair.com/caribbean-kinky-curl-half-wig/)

Indian Remy Loose Curls Half Wig, (http://www.eloquenthair.com/indian-remy-loose-curls-half-wig/)

EloquentHair - Indian Curly Half Wig(http://www.eloquenthair.com/indian-curly-half-wig/)

EloquentHair - Peruvian Natural Wave Half Wig(http://www.eloquenthair.com/peruvian-natural-wave-half-wig/)

EloquentHair - Asian Remy Italian Yaki Half Wig(http://www.eloquenthair.com/asian-remy-italian-yaki-half-wig/)

Half Wig in Indian Curly texture, color #1B. http://www.eloquenthair.com/indian-curly-half-wig/