Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Explore 01 Crowstoes, Ehmkay Nails 2013, and more!

Crowstoes Her Goose Got Cooked http://ehmkaynails.blogspot.com/2013/01/crowstoes-her-goose-got-cooked-reverse.html

Crowstoes Her Goose Got Cooked http://ehmkaynails.blogspot.com/2013/01/crowstoes-her-goose-got-cooked-reverse.html

Elevation Lake Achit http://ehmkaynails.blogspot.com/2013/10/charlie-brown-and-great-pumpkin-nail-art.html

Lynnderella Blue Rouge with Elevation El Cap http://ehmkaynails.blogspot.com/2013/02/lynnderella-blue-rouge-with-elevation.html

Dior and Illamasqua Gradient with Cirque Polish Lullaby http://ehmkaynails.blogspot.com/2013/10/dior-and-illamasqua-gradient-with.html

$OPI Come to Paparazzi with OPI You Don't Know Jacques Suede and Kiko Taupe Holo http://ehmkaynails.blogspot.com/2013/04/opi-come-to-paparazzi-with-opi-you-dont.html

Lumina Lacquer Nothing Compares 2 U http://ehmkaynails.blogspot.com/2014/06/lumina-lacquer-nothing-compares-2-u-and.html

Red Dog Designs The Haunting Hour http://ehmkaynails.blogspot.com/2013/10/red-dog-designs-haunting-hour.html

Red Dog Designs Betelgeuse http://ehmkaynails.blogspot.com/2013/10/red-dog-designs-betelgeuse.html

Red Dog Designs Summershine with Layla Cherry Diva http://ehmkaynails.blogspot.com/2013/09/red-dog-designs-summershine-with-layla.html