18 Treats You Might Not Know Are Dairy-Free. For all of you lactose-intolerant folks out there. *** important to note that oreos, while dairy free are not suitable for vegans as they may be contaminated with milk or come into contact with milk products.
We’ve whipped up something extra tasty to top off all your favorite toasts, breads, bagels and sandwiches. This light and airy buttery delight is sensationally spreadable and made with all organic ingredients!