Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Explore Major Chakras, Chakra Balancing, and more!

Jeanne Verger Jewelryfrom Jeanne Verger Jewelry

Chakra Balancing Bracelet

The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in our body in which energy flows through. Each beautiful gemstone in the Chakra Balancing Bracelet has been chosen to represent the seven major chakras of your bo

"Chakras, in some Hinduist traditions and other belief systems, are centers of Prāṇa, life force, or vital energy. Chakras correspond to vital points in the physical body i.e. major plexuses of arteries, veins and nerves. Texts and teachings present different numbers of chakras."

Chakra~~ The concept of chakra features in tantric & yogic traditions of Hinduism & Buddhism. Chakra are believed to be centers of the body from which a person can collect energy. They are connected to major organs or glands that govern other body parts. Chakras correspond to vital points in the physical body but are generally understood as being part of the "subtle body" which cannot be found through autopsy.

PositiveMedfrom PositiveMed

Chakras, What They Do and How to Heal Them

Reiki works on balancing the chakras to facilitate healing, health and well-being.

You will need a candle & a dark room! Light the candle and stare at it for 60 seconds.... then close your eyes and focus on the light you see..... what you see will mimic the candle thus activating your 1st eye you are in the inner eye realm.... keep looking.... you will begin to see the light turn different colours..... Each colour represents a major chakra.... The colours you see that are bright & strong are the chakras that are working well..... The ones you do not see or that…

We are the STAR~CHILDREN We come to bring PEACE, HARMONY and BALANCE for you were CREATED with the HIGHEST ~LOVE~ in the UNIVERSE ♥ Every puzzle will fit correctly into place, and that moment of BLISS that you feel will always be, we will embrace your inner, outer and higher being for UNITY in the ECHOES of the UNIVERSE for all beings to be as ~ONE~ ♥ Dollie Indigo~Star ♥

mindbodygreenfrom mindbodygreen

7 Chakra-Balancing Affirmations For Greater Financial Abundance

7 Chakra-Balancing Affirmations For Greater Financial Abundance. 1. To balance your crown chakra: "I trust that life is working with me to manifest what I need."

Healing for Dummiesfrom Healing for Dummies

chakra with respecitve glands and color

chakra with respecitve glands and color Source:

chakra affirmations - working on a lot of these. ALWAYS LEARNING ABOUT ME


Los 7 Chakras

Seven Chakras and their descriptions

Foursquarefrom Foursquare

Enniscorthy / Inis Córthaidh

Angel Wings Chakra Pendant - Spiritual Gifts Ireland Angels are divine messengers sent to help us on our Spiritual journey, they are gifts from God. Don't be afraid to ask for even the smallest favour. Often it is the little stresses that grow to major issues. Our Angelic friends help to restore your happiness, health, peace and abundance. Anyone can tune in to their messages. You were created in divine light and deserve love and miraculous blessings. Our Angel Wings Pendant has the 7…

Energy Muse Jewelryfrom Energy Muse Jewelry

Libra Crystals

The Scales • September 23 to October 22 The crystals for Libra are a major power source. Having them in your environment will bring you many blessings! Discover your astrology crystals!