Explore Chakra Chart, Chakra System, and more!


Chakras are part of our spiritual bodies and are the entry gates of aura. They are the centers of activity that receive, assimilate, and express life force energy and are responsible for a person’s physical, mental and spiritual functions.

New Larger stones! Chakra Balancing set of 7 – Cast a Stone

New Larger stones! Chakra Balancing set of 7

Engraved Chakra stone set of 7 semi-precious crystals for ultimate Chakra cleansing & Balancing. Makes an excellent Yoga, Massage therapy or Holistic Reiki gift Más

Opening your Heart Chakra. (Work on forgiving yourself and others...)

Hope you enjoy this guide to opening your heart chakra : Get out in nature. Visualize green light filling your heart. Be thankful for all you have. Work on Forgiveness.

Learning about the Chakra's can change your life! www.thepointofbalance.com

Clean healthy Chakras are a key element in spiritual, emotional and physical health

The chakras put simply.

Pure Reiki Healing - The Seven Chakras. They generally align with nerve bundles from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. They open and close and attaining alignment is always a fun challenge.

healing root chakra

Healing the Chakras: Root Chakra (Muladhara

There are many ways one can begin to balance their Here are several useful methods, including aromatherapy, visualisations, affirmat…

The 7 Chakras

Chakras (literally ‘wheels’ in Sanskrit) are spinning energy centers or vortices of the body according to Yogic, Tantric and Buddhist philosophy. They symbolize the infinite rotation of energy. Chakras are a part of the subtle body and cannot be physicall

Basic knowledge about your chakras and how to open them. Text from "Avatar - the last airbender"

Basic knowledge about your chakras and how to open them. Text from "Avatar - the last airbender" loved that this was in a kids movie!

Seven Chakras....

CHAKRAS / An ancient philosophy / now a hot trend / Balance your body and mind using an ancient Eastern wellness belief based on seven energy centers that govern all your organs and work together as one system yet independently.


I am loved; I let love in. I am kind to myself. I live in peace and gratitude. I am a SunGoddess! Brought to you by SunGoddess Magazine: Igniting the Powerful Goddess WIthin

"Spiritual Art"

yoga buddha meditate Spiritual <b>healing</b> <b>wiccan</b> chakras <b>pagan</b> <b>wicca</b> .

reiki prayer

Amazing Secret Discovered by Middle-Aged Construction Worker Releases Healing Energy Through The Palm of His Hands. Cures Diseases and Ailments Just By Touching Them. And Even Heals People Over Vast Distances.

Fotos - Meditación Sahaja Yoga Madrid Meetup Gratuito. La Conexión (Madrid) - Meetup

bigwaveyogamaui: “What you know bout your chakras? The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in our body in which energy flows through. Blocked energy in our 7 Chakras can often lead to illness so it’s.

They allow energy to flow from  one part of the body to another.   As with all things in our reality,  they are linked to sound, light and color.

QUESTION: How do you open, align, balance and activate the chakra system? ANSWER: Chakras are energy portals to our higher conscio.