Visit site

Related Pins

Canary Islands Dragon Tree

Tenerife in The Canary Islands...The Canary Islands are a Spanish archipelago located just off the northwest coast of mainland Africa, 62 miles west of the border between Morocco and the Western Sahara. The Canaries are one of Spain's 17 autonomous communities and are among the outermost region of the EU proper. The islands: Tenerife, Fuerteventura, Gran Canaria, Lanzarote, La Palma, La Gomera, El Hierro, La Graciosa, Alegranza, Isla de Lobos, Montaña Clara, Roque del Este and Roque del Oeste.

Gran Hotel Bahía Real, Canary Islands

View from an old light house (built 1882) - Lengkuas Island Belitung, Indonesia by canonian_eos (flickr)

Madeira by Jeroen_De_Miranda, via Flickr