Visit site
  • Gina Heath

    Great book if you like werewolves

  • Jezzarel

    The Wolf Gift by Anne Rice I Just finished reading it, a good read

  • Javier Garcia

    The Wolf Gift by Anne Rice, $15.63 http://letrasdecanciones365.com/prta/dp/0307595110/ From Booklist: (Kristine Huntley)   Rice weaves her trademark meditations on the role of supernatural creatures in society into an often thrilling, page-turning  yarn.  HIGH-DEMAND BACKSTORY:  News that the legendary vampire chronicler has written a novel about werewolves is mobilizing Rice's multitude of library-card-carrying fans.From Library Journal:Verdict Fans of Rice's "The Vampire Chronicles" and "T

  • Felicia Gonzales

    Not a book worth reading. Was let down. However, I really enjoyed her other books.

Related Pins

This edition was my first Anne Rice book, bought with my Christmas money in Somerset, Kentucky late 1990. Yay.

Top New Graphic Novels & Comics on Goodreads, November 2012

all FABULOUS books, have finished with the Vampire Armand and Memnoch the Devil as well ... only 4 left for me to read in this particular series

interview with the vampire anne rice reading rainbows book list

Can't have a Louisiana board and not include Anne Rice :)

blackwood manor anne rice: this is my favorite book, ever...read it every year, the first book in a 4? book series

The Vampiere Chronicles by Anne Rice