Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Explore Black Books, Hood Books, and more!

More Than I Can Bear: Always Divas Series Book Two (Urban Books) by E.N. Joy,

Schemin' (Part One) by Jade Jones,

Forever and a Day by Jasmine Barber,

Confessions of a First Lady by Denora Boone,

I Met Him in the Ladies' Room Again (Part 2) by Michelle Stimpson,

Four Guys and Trouble by Marcus Major,