Discover and save creative ideas

    Separated by Duty, United in Love is a must read for all military spouses.

    • Brooke Coffman

      Separated By Duty, United In Love (revised): Guide to Long Distance Relationships for Military Couples (Updated): Shellie Vandevoorde

    • Bettina Sherman

      Separated By Duty, United In Love (revised): Guide to Long Distance Relationships for Military Couples (Updated) by Shellie Vandevoorde,

    People also love

    New book for military spouses!

    Military spouses from a slightly different perspective.

    I'm not a "new" military spouse, but I could still use this :)


    Military Spouse: Bucket List for a New Duty Station | Must finish before we PCS

    SPOUSE CALLS: MESSAGES FROM A MILITARY LIFE Since 2007, renowned journalist Terri Barnes has been a touchstone for readers of Stars and Stripes through her popular weekly column, Spouse Calls. In Spouse Calls: Messages From a Military Life, Terri continues to bridge generations with a “best of” collection sure to touch the hearts and homes of every reader. #Military #Spouse #Books www.operationwear...

    6 Safety Tips for Military Spouses Living On Their Own - Important stuff!

    "What is the BEST piece of advice you would give to new military spouses"? Here is 101+ pieces of advice TO new military spouses FROM military spouses.

    WHEN DADDY'S GONE is a military children's book that was written by a military spouse. In this book, the author intended to create a character who any child would be able to identify with, regardless of his/her own ethnic/gender identity...Although physically separated from Daddy, past experiences gives the child something to look forward to in the future, while anticipating Daddy's safe return home from his military duties. www.operationwear...

    Over 100 Ideas for military carepackages including birthdays, themes and kid friendly projects!

    Top 10 Things NOT To Do as a Military Spouse - this is a GREAT list, a must read for all military spouses.

    His duty is to protect our Country by duty by Loveandwarofficial, $47.95. Follow our SUPPORT OUR TROOPS board for more pins like this!

    Tour of Duty | Sara Horn

    Top 10 You Know You're a Military Spouse When...

    101+ Awesome Ideas for Military Welcome Home Signs, Love the ones from Frozen! Military Spouse, Deployment

    What an awesome way to continue tradition even when military life has other plans (how sweet! I hope none of my military friends never have to spend Christmas away from their spouses - but pinning just in case)

    Read a book:)

    military military.....for Sis & Matt

    I always re-read books!!