Explore Trivia Games, Pride And Prejudice, and more!

This would make a great Jane Austen Gift - Pride & Prejudice Trivia Set. I challenge all of you!

Jane Austen Gift - Pride & Prejudice Trivia (set) (from Gone reading)

Jane Austen book coasters.

Jane Austen Books Coaster Set - Neoprene 6 Piece Set

Jane Austen Novel Cover Coasters ~ 21 Jane Austen Gift Ideas Every Fan Will Love

Community: 20 Novelties That'll Delight The Jane Austen Fan In Your Life

Teapot + Jane Austen Novels = Match Made in Heaven. 20 Novelties That'll Delight The Jane Austen Fan In Your Life

What Would Jane Do?, #ModCloth

Just What I Beaded Necklace in Cool

What Would Jane Do? When youre at a loss for words, let Jane do the talking for you with this delightful book.

No matter if you are a die-hard Jane Austen fan or just are looking for a great gift idea for a hard-to-shop for loved one, this Ultimate Jane Austen  Holiday Gift Guide is full of wonderful Christmas gift ideas to make holiday shopping easier than ever this season!

No matter if you are a die-hard Jane Austen fan or just are looking for a great gift idea for a hard-to-shop for loved one, this Ultimate Jane Austen Holiday Gift Guide is full of wonderful Christmas gift ideas to make holiday shopping easier than ever t

100+ Harry Potter Gifts For Every Hogwarts House

100+ Harry Potter Gifts For Every Hogwarts House

Slytherin, Hufflepuff, Ravenclaw, or Gryffindor — no matter which Hogwarts house you call home, these gifts will guarantee you have a magical holiday

Jane Austen bookmark printables

These Jane Austen-themed bookmarks are a lovely party favor idea. Or use this idea for all of the book club books you've read thus far!

Pride and Prejudice coloring book

Pride and Prejudice: The upcycled coloring book. Definately one of a kind.

For @Lynnae Ernsthausen Satterfield Pulsipher -- Architectural model of Jane Austen's house in Bath by Timothy RIchards

Gump's Timothy Richards Jane Austen House

For Ernsthausen Satterfield Ernsthausen Satterfield Pulsipher -- Architectural model of Jane Austen's house in Bath by Timothy RIchards

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen backpack

Pride and Prejudice Book Bag

A Truth Universally Acknowledged ... Another book to add to my Jane Austen collection.

Encore -- A Truth universally acknowledged : 33 great writers on why we read Jane Austen / edited by Susannah Carson ; foreword by Harold Bloom.

This Jane Austen-inspired mug is a great gift idea for fans of Pride and Prejudice.

23 Perfect Gifts for Book Lovers — That Aren't Books

Jane Austen Mug, Pride & Prejudice Mug, I'd Rather Be At Pemberley, Book Mug, UK (Favorite List Products)

Lizzy and Darcy Tote Bag, for the Austen fans and lit geeks.

Lizzy and Darcy Tote Bag, for the Austen fans and lit geeks.

Do i dare introduce her to Mr. Darcy? :: Pride & Prejudice Board Book Play Set by BabyLit

This BabyLit Pride & Prejudice Board Book Play Set by BabyLit is perfect!

Pinterest
Search