There’s more to see...
Come take a look at what else is here!
Visit Site
  • Crimaz

    Katy Perry 2013 All New Song Album List 1. Roar 2. Legendary Lovers 3. Birthday 4. Walking On Air 5. Unconditionally 6. Dark Horse (feat. Juicy J) 7. This Is How We Do 8. International Smile 9. Ghost 10. Love Me 11. This Moment 12. Double Rainbow 13. By the Grace of God 14. Spiritual 15. It Takes Two 16. Choose Your Battles

  • Hastings Public Library

    [Music] - PRISM (Deluxe) by Katy Perry - "Following the triumphant success of the TEENAGE DREAM franchise, which produced 8 pop singles, Katy Perry returns with a shimmering new album that includes her latest, #1 single, Roar, alongside such soon-to-be classics as Unconditionally, Legendary Lovers, Birthday, Walking On Air, This Is How We Do, International Smile and Double Rainbow." - Amazon editorial review

  • Marc Robisch

    Ears to my Music: Track-by-track Review: Katy Perry - Prism Can #katyperry score more #1's on #prism than #teenagedream ? Read my review here! #roar #legendarylovers #birthday #walkingonair #unconditionally #darkhorse #thisishowwedo #internationalsmile #ghost #loveme #thismoment #doublerainbow #bythegraceofgod #spiritual #ittakestwo #chooseyourbattles

  • John MacDonald

    Katy Perrys Prism Album Cover

About this Pin


Discover and save creative ideas

Creating an account means you’re okay with Pinterest's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
Already a member?
billion Pins
to explore
seconds to
sign up (free!)