Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

BRCA stands for breast cancer susceptibility gene. There are two BRCA genes:BRCA1 and BRCA2. Mutations (changes) in BRCA genes increase risk of breast, ovarian, and other cancers.

CafePressfrom CafePress

Funny spoof slogan boobies Women's Light T-Shirt

Funny breast cancer shirt

Breast Cancer Awareness [INFOGRAPHIC] #breastcancer #awareness

Zazzlefrom Zazzle

Greeting Cards

"We don't know how STRONG we are until being strong is the only CHOICE we have." Breast Cancer Awareness