Explore Book Reviews, Holding Up The Universe, and more!

Holding Up the Universe : Jennifer Niven : 9780141357058

The Sky Is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson. Seventeen-year-old Lennie Walker spends her time tucked safely and happily in the shadow of her fiery older sister, Bailey. But when Bailey dies abruptly, Lennie is catapulted to centre stage of her own life – and suddenly finds herself struggling to balance two boys. One boy takes Lennie out of her sorrow; the other comforts her in it. But the two can't collide without Lennie's world exploding...

The Sky Is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson. Seventeen-year-old Lennie Walker spends…

By now it's become abundantly clear that 2017 is the year of resistance. And luckily, young adult authors are not afraid to use their voices and their diverse young adult books to tackle the issues we're facing head on. For the past few years in part

YA Books Tackling Serious Issues In 2017

By now its become abundantly clear that 2017 is the year of resistance. And luckily, young adult authors are not afraid to use their voices and their diverse young adult books to tackle the issues were facing head on.

The Best New YA Books Since The Hunger Games #refinery29  http://www.refinery29.com/2015/06/88523/young-adult-books#slide-1  The Sun Is Also A Star, Nicola YoonYoon's latest novel is already a National Book Award Finalist. The book follows two teenagers who both have believed they don't have the time or inclination to fall in love— until they meet each other. ...

The Best New YA Books Since The Hunger Games

The Sun Is Also a Star Yoon Nicola *** Read more at the image link.

If you love the Harry Potter books, check out these books to read based on your Hogwarts House!

12 Books to Read Based on Your Hogwarts House

40 Books For Women To Read in 2017 If you love the Harry Potter books, check out these books to read based on your Hogwarts House!

I have loved taking part in the Zoella Book Club with WHSmith . I posted about it back in June here and the first part of my book ... the sky is everywhere by Jandy Nelson - Janay Brazier

I have loved taking part in the Zoella Book Club with WHSmith . the sky is everywhere by Jandy Nelson - Janay Brazier

For fans of Jandy Nelson and Jenny Han comes a new novel that asks, can you possibly know the person youre becoming if you dont know the person youve been? Addison Sullivan has been in an accident. In

Everyone We've Been by Sarah Everett Expected publication: October 2016 by Knopf Books for Young Readers

Love and Gelato

Love and Gelato

Read Online Love & Gelato by Jenna Evans Welch - A summer in Italy turns into a road trip across Tuscany in this sweeping debut novel filled with romance, mystery, and adventure.Lina is spending the summe

2017 Australian YA Books

10 Australian Young Adult Books to Read in 2017

The One Memory of Flora Banks - Emily Barr Finished 17 March 2017 Audiobook via BorrowBox

This Is Where It Ends - Marieke Nijkamp

This is Where it Ends By: Marieke Nijkamp Publisher: Sourcebooks Release Date: Jan. 2016 Genre: YA Rating: a. The principal of Opportunity, Alabama’s high school finishes her speec…

19 books to read for Hunger Games fans!

19 Books to Read If You Love 'The Hunger Games'

okay, not trying to spoil but The Red Queen and Glass sword books will break your heart into a million pieces and stomp on the remains of your heart that function.

17 books for teens coming this spring. These are perfect for both young adults and adults! Including a mix of fantasy and fiction for both girls and boys.

17 Teen Books for Adult Readers Hitting Shelves This Season

Young adult books and novels. 17 books for teens coming this spring. These are perfect for both young adults and adults! Including a mix of fantasy and fiction for both girls and boys.

YA books to read for young adults and adults. These are the perfect books to read if you like Divergent or The Hunger Games.

27 Teen Books from 2016 That Adult Readers Will Love

27 Teen Books Adult Readers Will Love

Amazon.com: Never Always Sometimes (Harlequin Teen) (9780373211548): Adi Alsaid: Books

Best friends Dave and Julia were determined to never be cliché high school kids—the ones who sit at the same lunch table every day, dissecting the drama from homeroom and plotting their campaigns for prom king and queen.

Beautiful Broken Things

Beautiful Broken Things by Sara Barnard - book cover, description, publication history.

Which New Books for Teens Should You Read Next? | NewInBooksNewInBooks

Which New Books for Teens Should You Read Next

What YA Book should you read next? NewInBooks can help you out. This infographic helps readers find another book to read based previous books they liked.

Pinterest
Search