Explore David Levithan, Falling In Love, and more!

The Sky Is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson. Seventeen-year-old Lennie Walker spends her time tucked safely and happily in the shadow of her fiery older sister, Bailey. But when Bailey dies abruptly, Lennie is catapulted to centre stage of her own life – and suddenly finds herself struggling to balance two boys. One boy takes Lennie out of her sorrow; the other comforts her in it. But the two can't collide without Lennie's world exploding...

The Sky Is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson. Seventeen-year-old Lennie Walker spends…

31 Of The Most Heartwarming Books You'll Ever Read

31 Of The Most Heartwarming Books You'll Ever Read

The Sky Is Everywhere

The Sky Is Everywhere

The Sky Is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson. Nelson's writing is beautiful, but I read I'll Give You the Sun first(her second novel) and it was so much better it was hard not to compare.

Amazon.com: Never Always Sometimes (Harlequin Teen) (9780373211548): Adi Alsaid: Books

Best friends Dave and Julia were determined to never be cliché high school kids—the ones who sit at the same lunch table every day, dissecting the drama from homeroom and plotting their campaigns for prom king and queen.

Add these page-turners to your summer reading list.

7 Books Every Middle-Aged Person Should Read This Summer

Already dying to read these books!

24 Books We Can't Wait To Read In 2015

Fun for the Kids on Christmas Eve - Grinch Punch with Sprite and Lime sherbet and Green Sprinkles/sugar rim." data-componentType="MODAL_PIN booked solid,Books,Books and reading,Books to Read,Books we Love (Busi

40 wonderful "discussable" books to read with your book club: because it takes more than a great book to make a great book club novel.

40 great book club novels.

40 wonderful "discussable" books to read with your book club: because it takes more than a great book to make a great book club novel.

A Book Review: Read: "Everything I Never Told You" http://www.michellealynn.com/blog/2016/read-everything-i-never-told-you

Read: "Everything I Never Told You"

29 YA Books About Mental Health That Actually Nail It All going on my reading list.

29 YA Books About Mental Health That Actually Nail It

29 YA Books About Mental Health That Actually Nail It All going on my reading list. If you have a mental illness research the book before you read it. Find out if it could possibly be a triggering book you you.

The Probability of Miracles- Such a amazing and heartbreaking book.

A dying teen learns to live in this heart-wrenching debut, perfect for fans of If I Stay Campbell Cooper has never been in love. And if the doctors are right, she'll never have the chance.

Under-read, overlooked, and forgotten books that everyone will love.

Dead To You by Lisa McCann

Dead To You By: Lisa McCann Some Boys By: Patty Blount The Book Of Lost Things By: John Connally Anthropology Of An American Girl By: Hillary Thayer Hamman

Pinterest
Search