Explore Dog Breeds, Pets, and more!

Explore related topics

Most Intelligent Dog Breeds https://didyouknowpets.com/2016/09/16/most-intelligent-dog-breeds/

There are dog breeds who are more intelligent than the others. These dog breeds can quickly learn tricks and are highly trainable, but they can also be

What are theMost Intelligent Dog Breeds?  https://thepuppyplace.org/what-are-themost-intelligent-dog-breeds.html

Bringing a German shepherd puppy to your residence is a very big responsibility.

Popular Asian Dog Breeds  https://didyouknowpets.com/2017/06/28/popular-asian-dog-breeds/

Many people, even dog lovers, aren't aware of their pet's origins. You'd be surprised that your pets may have come from origins way farther (and maybe

Best Companion Dog Breeds https://didyouknowpets.com/2016/10/21/best-companion-dog-breeds/

But there are dog breeds that keep their human masters company much better than others.

Top 12 Small Dog Breeds https://didyouknowpets.com/2015/04/21/top-12-small-dog-breeds/

Top 12 Small Dog Breeds Smaller dog breeds are very popular in the United States. You may see many famous Hollywood celebrities proudly cuddling their small

French Mastiff

French Mastiff

Dog Bathing Tips  https://thepuppyplace.org/dog-bathing-tips.html

Bath time is a relaxing and soothing time, but not for dogs. It’s one of the most caring and kindest

Interesting Facts About Dogs https://didyouknowpets.com/2016/04/13/interesting-facts-about-dogs/

Interesting Facts About Dogs

Tips for Choosing a Good Vet for Your Dog  https://thepuppyplace.org/tips-choosing-good-vet-dog.html

Tips for Choosing a Good Vet for Your Dog

The History of the Golden Retriever https://didyouknowpets.com/2015/01/25/the-history-of-the-golden-retriever/

No doubt about it, the Golden Retriever is one of the world's most popular dog breeds It may be one of the largest dogs, but don't let the canine's size

Tips for Picking a Good Name for Your Dog  https://thepuppyplace.org/tips-for-picking-a-good-name-for-your-dog.html

Tips for Picking a Good Name for Your Dog

Tips to Teach Your Dog Not to Jump on People  https://thepuppyplace.org/tips-to-teach-your-dog-not-to-jump-on-people.html

Dog and puppy training which is iportant for jumping and no jumping training for your puppy.

Quotes About Dogs https://didyouknowpets.com/2015/07/17/quotes-about-dogs/

Quotes About Dogs

Dogs with the Best Sense of Smell  https://didyouknowpets.com/2017/08/21/dogs-with-the-best-sense-of-smell/

According to experts, a dog's olfactory bulb is said to be 40 times that of a human's! So needless to say, dogs are undisputable when it comes to smelling