Explore Soco, Wedding Earrings, and more!

Explore related topics

SoCo Bridal - Sparking Citrine CZ Floral Studs, $98.00 (http://www.socobridal.com/sparking-citrine-cz-floral-studs/)

SoCo Bridal - Sparking Citrine CZ Floral Studs, $98.00 (http://www.socobridal.com/sparking-citrine-cz-floral-studs/)

SoCo Bridal - Paved CZ Daisy Studs, $98.00 (http://www.socobridal.com/paved-cz-daisy-studs/)

Paved CZ Daisy Studs

SoCo Bridal - Paved CZ Daisy Studs, $98.00 (http://www.socobridal.com/paved-cz-daisy-studs/)

SoCo Bridal - Sparkling Pink CZ Floral Studs, $98.00 (http://www.socobridal.com/sparkling-pink-cz-floral-studs/)

Sparkling Pink CZ Floral Studs

SoCo Bridal - Sparkling Pink CZ Floral Studs, $98.00 (http://www.socobridal.com/sparkling-pink-cz-floral-studs/)

SoCo Bridal - Paved CZ Camellia Studs, $98.00 (http://www.socobridal.com/paved-cz-camellia-studs/)

Paved CZ Camellia Studs

SoCo Bridal - Paved CZ Camellia Studs, $98.00 (http://www.socobridal.com/paved-cz-camellia-studs/)

SoCo Bridal - Rose Gold Marquise Cut CZ Floral Studs, $98.00 (http://www.socobridal.com/rose-gold-marquise-cut-cz-floral-studs/)

Rose Gold Marquise Cut CZ Floral Studs

SoCo Bridal - Rose Gold Marquise Cut CZ Floral Studs, $98.00 (http://www.socobridal.com/rose-gold-marquise-cut-cz-floral-studs/)

SoCo Bridal - Silver Marquise Cut CZ Floral Studs, $98.00 (http://www.socobridal.com/silver-marquise-cut-cz-floral-studs/)

Silver Marquise Cut CZ Floral Studs

SoCo Bridal - Silver Marquise Cut CZ Floral Studs, $98.00 (http://www.socobridal.com/silver-marquise-cut-cz-floral-studs/)

Pink & Aqua wedding colors :: Cinematography: LoveSpun Films | Wedding Photography: Jason + Anna Photography | Wedding Venue: Viansa Winery & Marketplace | Wedding  Flowers: Michael Daigian Design | Event Design: The Bride, Brooke of Viansa Winery & Vineyards + Marisa at Michael Daigian Design | Wedding Invitations: Delightful Ink | Wedding Dress: Valena Valentina | Hair + Makeup: Aimee Garcia and Gavi Pena | Bridesmaids’ Dresses: Lula Kate | Earrings: Haute Bride | Men’s Suits: Express

Pink & Aqua wedding colors :: Cinematography: LoveSpun Films | Wedding Photography: Jason + Anna Photography | Wedding Venue: Viansa Winery & Marketplace | Wedding Flowers: Michael Daigian Design | Event Design: The Bride, Brooke of Viansa Winery & Vineyards + Marisa at Michael Daigian Design | Wedding Invitations: Delightful Ink | Wedding Dress: Valena Valentina | Hair + Makeup: Aimee Garcia and Gavi Pena | Bridesmaids’ Dresses: Lula Kate | Earrings: Haute Bride | Men’s Suits: Express

Custom Vintage Blush Pink, Ivory & Hint of Gray Pearl and Rhinestone Bridesmaids Bracelets, Heirloom Cluster Earring Bracelets Set of 6

RESERVED Vintage Blush Pink, Ivory & Hint of Gray Pearl and Rhinestone Bridesmaids Bracelets, Heirloom Cluster Earring Bracelets Set of 6

Custom Vintage Blush Pink, Ivory & Hint of Gray Pearl and Rhinestone Bridesmaids Bracelets, Heirloom Cluster Earring Bracelets Set of 6

Pinterest
Search