Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Explore Leaf Decorative, Decorative Walls, and more!

Clover Leaf Decorative Wall Sticker. http://walliv.com/clover-leaf-decorative-wall-sticker-decal

Leaf Print Wall Sticker. http://walliv.com/leaf-print-wall-sticker-decal

Heart In Square Decorative Wall Sticker. http://walliv.com/heart-in-square-decorative-wall-sticker-decal

Aztec Pattern Around the World Wall Sticker. http://walliv.com/aztec-pattern-around-the-world-wall-decal

Ornate Patterned Leaf Motifs Wall Sticker. This exquisite floral imagery with patterned leaf motifs is sure to add on a sense of romance and freshness to your dull homes that will never seem to walk out of style. http://walliv.com/leaves-branch-pattern-5-wall-sticker-art-decal

Floral Swirls Decorative Wall Sticker. http://walliv.com/floral-swirls-decorative-wall-sticker-decal

Busy Cog Square Patterns Wall Sticker. http://walliv.com/busy-cog-square-patterns-wall-decal

Damask Pattern wall decal stickers - large wall stickers set of 12